English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (660 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Denne vare er superflot og helt som billedet lover så jeg er meget tilfreds med varen til den pris og kan klart anbefale den

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 4546_17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Очень красивый, качество хорошее) Буду еще заказывать на этом сайте!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eduardacarol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

É muito fofo, só que e muito grande, ou não sei se o meu braço que e pequeno, mas e lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.golia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Buono, molto leggero è uguale a foto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alisonpaul87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

Not so good value, but making Christmas crackers so will put in them xx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mshel694
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

exactly what i ordered, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naveta.1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Nice price
Acc to price bracelet is too gud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nyathidn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Simply divine and beautiful. I am in love with this precious piece

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glynis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

I removed the charms and it looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Love Bracelet
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Fashion Sweet Women‘s Handcruffs Silver Plated Brass Chain & Link Bracelets(Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Body Jewelry Belly Chain Body Chain Alloy Unique Design Fashion Sexy Jewelry Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tree Leaf Computer Fluorescent Color Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 18K Rose\White Gold Plated V Love Hot Sell Elegant Wedding Ring
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stud Earrings Simulated Diamond Alloy Sexy Bowknot Black Jewelry Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Bangles Strand Bracelet Fashion Sterling Silver Crystal Ball Silver Jewelry For Party Daily Sports Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Basic Fashion Sterling Silver Geometric Jewelry Snake Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Christmas Gifts 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Crossover Beaded Classic Sterling Silver Circle Jewelry Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Daily
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Bracelet/Chain Bracelets Silver Plated Drop Teardrop For Wedding Party Daily Casual Jewelry Silver White 1PC Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Girls´ Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Basic Unique Design Love Heart Fashion Alloy Heart Infinity Gold Silver Jewelry ForParty
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Exquisite S925 Silver Hollow Heart Pendant Charm Heart Chain Bracelet Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Chain Bracelet Pearl Bohemian Handmade Movie Jewelry Pearl Alloy Infinity Gold Silver Jewelry ForWedding Party Birthday Engagement
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest