English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joyce.meijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Bij aankomst zat me hoesje er een uur omheen en ik had meteen al schade. De decoratie op de achterkant van mijn telefoon liet al meteen los. Erg zonde want ik ben nog steeds verliefd op me hoesje.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biamassad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Capinha boa, igual a da foto acima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ranielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

linda, otima, de otimo uso, manuseio, e durabilidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ste.ribeiro_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Demora muito tempo para chegar, mas chegou bem embalado e em perfeito estado!
Recomendo pelo ótimo custobenefício. E o frete é grátis! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dhulyarafaelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

Gostei muito dos produtos, fiquei muito feliz com a compra, só demorou muito pra chegar, fora isso fiquei satisfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xander_laban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

nice mooi hoesje past goed en ziet er mooi uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia.carleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

ótima qualidade. Se não tiver pressa, vale muito a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fiorellaparetto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Bueno, me gusto, todo bien y me llego super rapido.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shannendebra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Hoesje vervaagt redelijk snel, maar is super lief en zit goed om de telefoon!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carool.cps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

Este é um bom produto!!! Super recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart TPU Samsung S5 Mini
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge Color Triangle Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case for S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S5 Mini
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart TPU Samsung S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Case with Waist Clip for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower TPU Samsung S5 Mini
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note Rhinestone / Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon PC Samsung Note 4
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cute Cartoon Owls Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Alpha G850F G850
7% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Flamingos Tile Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Marble Pattern HD Pattern PC Material Skin Care Touch Decal Phone Case S7 Edge S6 Edge S7 S6
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Beautiful Marble Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 S7 Case Cover Small Fresh Series Love Pattern Hard Side Quicksand Phone Case S4 S5 S6 edge S6 edge plus S7 edge
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest