English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joanaps.penida
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2016

The best cover ever. Really nice : I already recommended it for friends. It's in plastic and it really adapts to the mobile phone. I have it 6 months till now and it's like when I bought it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mercadoavenida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

Linda. eu amei a cor e os desenhos, ficou show.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lvica-marina87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Чехол очень мне понравился, стоит не дорого и сел отлично. Рекомендую =

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PatriciaV
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Dit is echt een heel leuk hoesje. Sluit goed aan op je telefoon, ziet er leuk uit en is niet te groot of lomp.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corne1974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Prima hoes, leuk design. De ontvangster is er erg blij mee!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

Più bella di quanto sembri dalle immagini! ;

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Orsola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

ottimo oggetto. come da descrizione!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marika.1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

ottimo prodotto conforme alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessareinutt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Linda ... demorou bastante, mas chegou em perfeito estado, amei <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teixeira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

capa em excelente estado, conforme as fotos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Love Dancing Pattern TPU Soft Case for S4 I9500
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Flower PU Leather Samsung S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather SamsungS6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S7 Edge Case Cover The Small White Flowers Pattern PU Leather Cases for S6 Edge Plus S5 Mini S4 S3
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart TPU Samsung S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase TPU Samsung S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Original Korean Mercury Goospery PU Leather Full Body Case for Galaxy S5 i9600
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Montreal love Pattern TPU Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 / Galaxy S5 / Galaxy S4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Fashion Real Rex Rabbit Fur 3D Crystal Diamond Fox Bling Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 IV N9100
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solid Color Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Card and Stand Case for Samsun Galaxy Grand Neo I9060 (Assorted Color)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dull Polish Genuine Leather Full Body Cases with Stand and Slot Card for Samsung S5 I9600
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kemile New hock Proof Cae Cover for amung Galaxy 5 mini (Aorted Color)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 COCO FUN® Dots Anchor Pattern PU Leather Case with Film and Stylus and Cable for Samsung S5 Mini G800
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest