English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

excellent item for the price. Can't fault it or the service. Well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eggel.laurelei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

It is a really good product, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tela Bliss
  • Nov 16, 2014

I loveeee this!!! I loveeee one direction!! This is perfect for me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

sister is a fan of 1D and loves this case. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iulianoangelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

cover molto carina, peccato abbia delle piccolissime imperfezioni che, comunque, si vedono solo se si guarda attentamente. 5 stelle grazie alla spedizione, con quella gratuita ci sono voluti solo 9 giorni (spedito il 5 arrivato il 14) con nessun costo doganale aggiuntivo. una gran sorpresa, velocissimi! lo consiglio a tutti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isa.rdiniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Case linda, demorou um pouquinho para chegar,mas vale muuuuuito a pena!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mvisao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

PRODUTO LINDO, RECOMENDO SEM SOMBRA DE DUVIDA, FANTASTICO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Good job! great seller on the web... the best

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

mi sono trovata molto bene. continuero' a fare acquisti qui

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabi_merlo10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Linda! Muito boa e uso sempre! recomendo a todos.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Love Heart Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6 Cartoon TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest