English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alcantaravigo9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

legaron con buen brillo pero, pero el tiempo de llegada fue demasiado largo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

I am happy with my order, and will purchase from this person again.

Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindavanvoorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Big hoops! Just like i wanted.
good quality, fast delivery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aqeel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

received on time and also received the same as we selected from list, I will recommend to my friends

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derbelsoufienne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

J'ai bien reçu le produit
Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liladias.bibi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

Muito bonitos. Gostei muito. São elegantes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanfrancois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

bonjour j ai reçu mon coli ce matin mais il n y a pas de feux de jour ils ont été paye mais pas reçu j aimerai savoir pourquoi vu qu' il n été pas en rupture de stock et en plus la commande a été effectue début aout alors quand est ce que je vais les recevoir merci de votre compréhension cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heretongia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2015

Belle sont mes créoles que j'ai hâte d'utiliser pour une future soirée en amoureux ou entre filles tout simplement, j'en suis très satisfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by purpura67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Pendientes muy favorecedores y elegantes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vgo1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

muy buen producto ....100% recomendado ...solo debrian especificar si es por dhl te cobran aduana

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hoop Earrings Gold Plated Alloy Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Personality OL Fine S925 Silver Simplicity Hollow Leaf Drop Earrings for Women Wedding Party Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Acrylic Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy 1set
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Cute Style Resin Alloy Animal Shape Cat Jewelry For Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver 2pcs Silver
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8 Colors Crystal Zircon Earrings Stud Earrings For Women 925 Sterling Silver Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Simple Style European Alloy Heart Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Cute Style Fashion Sterling Silver Animal Shape Dolphin Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party Silver / Sterling Silver Silver
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest