English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by avocado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

Perfect earring cuffs. Very satisfided! Looks so beautiful!
Just didnt notice that its only one cuff in order. If I would know, would order two but also one looks very good.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by narmadha0305
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Too good. I love it. fits my ear very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grecefn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Me encantaron, exactamente iguales a la descripción, los amo!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dogwendoline44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Super, j'adore, très contente de mon achat!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brevernadeige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Magnifique boucle d'oreilles ! Très élégantes, féminines, adorables et se maintiennent très bien à l'oreille ! Elles sont parfaites

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diva774
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

zeer tevreden over het product en de levering
wat mij betreft bestel ik vaker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by padson974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

s'adapte correctement a l'oreille

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by w1srab1w
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

شكرا تم استلام الطرد
شكرا تم استلام الطرد
شكرا تم استلام الطرد
شكرا تم استلام الطرد

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauraine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Se porte très bien pour tous les jours

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bunny.house
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Abbastanza Carino. me lo aspettavo un po migliore di quello che è ma va bene. Lo proverò ma x ora non mi fa impazzire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ear Cuffs Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal / Alloy)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party Wedding Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Drop Earrings Clip Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Crystal Platinum Plated Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Square Selfie Photo Album Zinc Alloy Keychain(First 10 Customers With Box Added)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gold / Zircon Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 Gold / White
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Austria Crystal Gold Plated Triangle Alloy Statement Rings(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Women\'s Exquisite Cubic Zirconia Necklace 18K Real Gold/Platinum Plated Fashion Jewelry Allah Pendant Necklace
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 18K Golden Plated Allah Muslim Pendant
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Fashion Luxury Costume Jewelry Austria Crystal Alloy Drop Necklaces Earrings Rings For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1PCS Fashion Carved Silver Bracelet N0.3 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Miss ROSE®European Tassels Alloy Headbands For Women
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest