English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by domraimbault1964
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

J'ai aussi acheté ce Tshirt I love My MoM et un Tshirt bleu ( Red , Woof, Blue) pour mon spitz nain de 5 mois. Je suis très contente de cette achat et mon chien aussi. Il lui va très bien. C'est son deuxième vêtement acheté sur Miniinthebox et sûrement pas le dernier !! :D :P ♥♥♥♥

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mspfluger101407
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

ordered 4 outfits to begin with. I received the outfits and had to order more. I ordered 7 more outfits and have saved well over $1oo.00. If I were to purchase around my local store's, I would be paying $15+ per outfit. The sizes are pretty spot on, just remember washing and drying will shrink the outfits, so order accordingly. Shipping could be better but your are ordering overseas if u live in the U.S. and shipping time is hard to control overseas, so the company really can't be blamed. I do know that communication is good and as long as they keep that up than shipping times can be tolerated. I will be a long time customer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarktheresa83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

it fits perfect. my doggy just loves running around in it. this was the perfect gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbiegbearden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

It is so cute and very well made, I would order more things but when I get to check out it will not accept any of my credit cards. I know it isn't my cards because I have used them foe other purchases such as BaxterBoo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by betuls76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Devamli giyiyor gayet güzel penye

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Fik min trøje, og den er rigtig fin
Har dog ikke fået min negle klipper som er over 30 dage siden nu!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ledovskih.aleksandr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

все вещи тут просто супееееер)))доставка отличная!!!приходит всё вовремя!!!:*)))))нарооооооод заказывайтее не пожалеете!!!))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Sød og opsigtsvæggende vest med sjov tekst. Sidder fint på hunden, til billige penge... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandal-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Jättefin & snygg, är jättenöjd! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by am_r_87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Es muy bonita ! Me gusta mucho como le queda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Purple Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Angel & Devil Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Rose PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Cat / Dog Dress Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - Blue Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Stainless Steel Grooming Comb for Dogs, Cats (S-L)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Christmas New Year\'s
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest