English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (566 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lovegubbies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This is such a stunning bracelet. I was unsure because It was so inexpensive, but it looks even better in person. It looks like a bracelet you would spend a lot more $$ on at the mall.

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexisbej82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I love the bracelet!! :) my aunt will love her late Christmas gift! :D

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ever25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Joli bracelet. La chaîne est épaisse et solide. Les breloques sont jolies et tombent bien sur la main une fois porté

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NATHALIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

lindaaaaaaaaaaa muito linda mesmo, toda cheia de detalhe e em perfeito estado

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tatah_110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Pulseira lindíssima e de excelente qualidade, me apaixonei!

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liyayerofeyeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

очень милый браслет . нежный, летний, брать стоит , подойдет подо все!

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

É maravilhoso... super fofo, um pouco maior que o esperado... apenas a entrega que demorou além do prazo...

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lady.olga0310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Все в отличном состоянии, как и опубликовано на сайте.
Я заказывала 6 предметов. Все очень понравилось!

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myselfia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

This bracelet is adjustable and will fit just about any wrist. This fashionable and beautiful bracelet is perfect .

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perla del amor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Hey, excelente servicio, calidad y eficiencia, todo de muy buena calidad, a inmejorables precios y rápida entrega hasta la puerta de tu casa!!, MiniInTheBox sigan adelante, muchas gracias!!!

Women's Love Pearl Glaze Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest