English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Excellent little night light. It's so pretty and romantic, I really want to buy more of them! The light itself is white. However when turned on, the light inside slowly changes colors to every color of the rainbow. Beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwe14336
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Very cute nightlight that changes colours. Great for getting up at night to visit the bathroom, etc. Sheds a nice glow of light...just enough that you need.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kt.no
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Godt likt og fine efekter beklagelig var ene knust, men fin sørvis fra dere gjorde en fin erstatning da det ikke var flere produkt igjen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xavertre.2857
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Oggetto non idoneo alle mie aspettative.
Errore Mio, di non aver letto prima le dimensione dell'oggetto.
Però: oggetto carino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Boulkizz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Frun fick denna, som hon gillade. Går att sätta upp på vägg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bella.ilona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2015

vraiment beau les couleurs c'est choux

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rayon.elegance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

demorou pra caramba tempo que minha namorada terminou comigo, era pra ser um presente pra ela kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk Mas chegou funcionando, e é muito lindo... Acho que vou colocar na minha estante e dar pra primeira menina que pedir kkkkkkkkkkkk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maicon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

muito bonito, um bom presente para ser lembrado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Produto chegou em otimas condições, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Poussinette28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Colis reçu rapidement, malheureusement je ne pensais pas qu'il était aussi petit.
Ensuite je suis déçu car au prix de ma commande de 36€ et des poussière je me retrouve avec 21€ de frais de douane (tva) plus de la moitié du montant deja payé !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest