English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vmorangello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my second favorit. Just loving it. Great work

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by casweeney2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

This dress is adorable and looks so pretty on Dixie. She loves getting dressed up. I love that it is a pullover since Dixie doesn't like anything with Velcro. This was my first purchase and I will be ordering more items in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caterinad1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

KITTY PRONTA PER USCIRE CHIAMA UN TAXI!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilusegu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Buenos días. He recibido mi pedido, muy hermosos todas las prendas para mi perrita Reyna, le quedaron muy lindos. Me agradó mucho la rapidez en la llegada del envío porque me notificaron y a los tres días lo recibí. Muchas gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

just beautiful work and very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adventureis4me3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

so cute i should of ordered a small for my shih tzu / bichon dog

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onya.douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Great quality dress. Medium fits my 6.4 Maltese dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcmillering
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

I love this little dress, it fit my dog good and looked so cute the ruffled bottom and sleeves looked good, I will surely be looking for more dresses made like this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aprilhubbard464
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Really cute this is an adorable piece

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonya_fecher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Rose Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm / Windproof
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
6% buyUSD $ 6.78
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Soft / Breathable Red / Black / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Purple / Orange Textile
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Dog Clothes Winter Embroidered
11% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Skulls Cowboy Fashion
13% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer Nautical
14% buyUSD $ 6.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest