English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by inesgoncalves
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

this is an amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing case! I simply love it! I will buy more for sure! On time, well packed and amazing material!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

La coque est superbe, le rendu final est top ! L'impression est de bonne qualité. A voir à l'usage si elle est résistante !

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ocrdl92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2017

accidentally ordered for iphone 7 but it's pretty and kind of fits my boyfriends iphone 6

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ange L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Cute and sturdy, especially for a soft case. I thought it'd be flimsy and only be for decoration, but boy was I wrong! It protects well, and is easy to take on and off. Got lots of compliments on it from my friends the first couple of days of using it too :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msilvold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Leuk licht hoesje met super schattig beertje

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tramitesedymar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2017

Divina!!!!'!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Me encantoooooooo ojalá me dure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nocas_11_couto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2017

super cute cover, exactly as advertised. five stars, love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabelsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2017

Really cute, I liked it a lot!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sere.malu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

adorabile, perfettamente aderente al telefono, silicone completamente trasparente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2017

Bellissima!come da immagine ed è arrivata prima del previsto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest