English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ксюша
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

Очень довольна покупкой, прекрасный чехол. Спасибо miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Júlia Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

Vim aqui pra dizer o quanto estou orgulhosa desse site! É muito difícil achar hoje um site seguro e confiável, fui sem saber se era realmente seguro e tive essa grande surpresa, fiz o pedido e chegou em minha residencia com 13 dias uteis, estou muito feliz e quero parabenizar vocês do site! Daqui em diante vou comprar muitas coisas aqui,


Grata: Júlia e Vanda Maria.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naneunj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

Really really nice, it's even better than the picture! It's one of my favorites!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Perfect for i pod4 touch, very very very nice!!! it's like the photo you see!!! BUY IT!!!!!
Perfetto x l'ipod4 touch, carinissimo! E' uguale alla foto!!!! Compratelo!!!!!
Fast delivery...only 16 days from order!!!!!
Consegna superveloce, solo 16 giorni dall'ordine.
Under 50 usd for Italy you dont't pay customs.
Sotto i 50 dollari, non si paga la dogana, almeno, io non l'ho pagata.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tati
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

aprovado! chegou no prazo, bem embalado, chegou intacto ..... um exelente produto por um preço muito barato...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Asya Alekseeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Чудесный чехол. Приятный на ощупь, удобно лежит в руке. Отменное качество, адекватная цена. Очень довольна покупкой. Берите, не пожалеете!
Спасибо, miniinthebox:)

AWESOME!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Il prodotto è molto bello e in perfette condizioni. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è sempre migliore qui su MiniIntheBox. Unica pecca i tempi di spedizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Guzzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

Ottima Cover e molto simpatica !
Mi è arrivata nei tempi prestabiliti e in ottime condizioni !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Aunque ha tardado un poco en llegar, ha valido la pena, pues el producto es bueno y el precio excelente. Seguro que volveré a comprar aquí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Oggi ho ricevuto il prodotto in ottime condizioni, inoltre si adatta perfettamente ai contorni del mio iPod. è fatto di un materiale rigido e resistente. La cover da un tocco di originalità al proprio iPod Touch.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest