English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mbanat84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,Very Nice Product,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bashayer_226
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

I really love this earring.
So elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akeofa1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Nice but only works on one side, you cant buy two and wear on both sides.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bianca P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

i bought 2. I wish they were more specific about the ear cuff. They forgot to mention this cuff was ONLY for left ear. I bought 2 thinking one for right and left ear. Kinda disappointed about it. Its quite tricky at first to get the cuff of your ear but in due time you'll get the hang of it. I end up not wearing the cuff at all, i only tried it on for 30mins then never used it again. The shipping however came i believe 3 days early, so thats good overall id say i give it a 3.5. But I'm feeling generous so ill give it a 4 star.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ccemilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Elegante e facile da indossare!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coralie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

trés beau produit effet reussi

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

superbe creation a recommander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dabeauvallet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

elles font sensation tres jolie on va les porter pour un mariage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne.gaudin01
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Originale et créatif, ce petit bijou sait apporter une touche d'originalité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spastouret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

original et très esthétique. je vous le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Flower Ear Cuffs Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Rhinestone Gold
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X® Alloy / Personality Rhinestone Nightclub Earring Ear Cuffs Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ear Cuffs Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Alloy Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ear Cuffs Alloy Rhinestone Wings / Feather Silver 1 2 Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Cute Black Box Chain Aluminium Alloy Bracelet Jewelry For Men Women
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U7® Women\'s 316L Titanium Steel Wrape 18K Gold Plated Adjustable Band Ring
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Pendant Necklaces Skull / Skeleton Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Pendants Silver Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Jewelry Statement Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Resin / Rhinestone Women Light Blue / Light Green / White / Coppery / Gray
11% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest