English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ImASweetP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Cute little outfit for my Christmas picture of my little boy!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by btewater
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

ERG leuk. wederom binnen de beloofde tijd geleverd :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polduccia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

piu bello che in foto motlo carino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by durmaz270582
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2017

Funny cute costume with nice details, the quality is good and soft, perfect for Christmas, fits my cat just great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Looks great on my cat. Would purchase again for my dog. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freinbergers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Excellent quality and oh so cute. I can see Listo's wardrobe is going to be as big as mine...Only negative was lengthy delivery delay but well worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cherylmadeley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Eventually got my delivery a month later after ordering. Pleased with the outfit though. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doodgrecian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Received quickly. Never received any communication about tracking numbers which was a bit disappointing bu resolved by using my orders on your website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliy89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

Костюм супер. Доставка быстрая. Спасибо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanni.orio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Consegna puntuale, tutto perfetto come come da descrizione dei prodotti
Molto soddisfatto, comprerò sicuramente ancora e consigliero ad amici parenti per i loro prossimi acquisti, ottimo servizio e ottime offerte che si possono trovare, grazie ancora e buona serata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Costume Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Christmas Cartoon Red
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Holiday Keep Warm Christmas White Red Green
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Vest Gray Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 7.33
 Dog Hands Free Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Running / Hands free Solid Red / White / Green / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Characters Cute Cosplay White
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Bark Collar Training Behaviour Aids Portable Anti Bark Low Noise Electronic/Electric Multifunctional Ultrasonic
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bikini and Strong Man Dog Clothes Vest T-shirt Summer Coat Puggy Costumes Clothing for Pet Dogs Mascotas
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Orange Green Blue Black Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
5% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Blue Black Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Rainbow
7% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest