English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mallmom2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

i just love your clothes, my beautiful shihtzu molly does too!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lphillipsmktg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

This is adorable, I love it. I can't wait to get home and try it on her and make a matching bow. This will look so cute on her. She once again will be the center of attention when and wherever we take her. I definitely will be suggesting your site to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eganz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Very cute design, fit my chihuahua nicely. The straps come with two snaps each for a snug or loose fit around the shoulders. Love the pleated skirt and the two bows, which made the the dress look feminine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flavia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofiablanc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

el vestido me encanta! está monísima. gracias por todo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ileniap89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

vestiti ottima ma 60 di consegna quando c'è scritto che è gratuita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mortier.tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

echt prachtige jurk
valt heel mooi en comfortabel
rond het lichaam
echt de moeite om te kopen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseaaa80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Muy buana calidad en los articulos, son la pagina china que mejor calidad tiene en sus productos lo digo por experiencia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilian_cbjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Recebi os pedido as roupinhas são lindas e de ótima qualidade, porem ficou faltando a sandalia que se encontrava fora de estoque e até hoje dois meses depois não houve reembolso, gosto muito de comprar no site mas fiquei com receio por causa dessa cobrança indevida que houve.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaozinhodeindaia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Ficou uma graça, roupa de qualidade e serviu direitinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest