English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (250 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy about the sticker, really cute, the shiiping took almost three weeks to Germany.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquelmatiass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Produto excelente pelo preço. Fica ótimo em qualquer posição e cabe perfeitamente no MacBook!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cartozo.noam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Un bon cadeau pas cher qui faire toujours plaisir facile à poser et le resultat est fun !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alison.cosse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Très bien pour personnaliser son MacBook Pro.
Se pose très facilement, j'aime beaucoup !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valeriamanzo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Molto bella!! Mi aspettavo un'unica pellicola di protezione, invece è proprio un adesivo da applicare.
Seguite i passaggi dal foglietto illustrativo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

I've had this for 3 years now and love how it stayed put all this time! Since i love the quality of the stick I am thinking to order another, and change up my macbook a bit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svputz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Viene con unas instrucciones para la colocación correcta de la pegatina y la verdad que es muy sencillo. Tal cual me lo esperaba. Genial!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by killjeremy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Produit conforme. C'est un peu difficile à le coller sans faire de plis mais ça se voit très peu. Super rendu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tapimeister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Le da un toque personal y original, sin perder la seriedad y el estilo que caracteriza el macbook

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xoxoayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

It was really easy to get the sticker on my MacBook and looks really pretty!
I've had it on my MacBook for a while now and I take it in and out of my bag a lot, but it hasn't damaged at all.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Dinosaur Pattern Protect Skin Sticker for 11" 13" 15" Macbook Air Pro
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 Rainbow Bridge Color Decorative Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Hat-Prince Juice Box Designed Removable Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air / Pro / Pro with Retina Display
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MacBook Front Decal Laptop Sticker Wood For MacBook Pro 13 15 17, MacBook Air 11 13, MacBook Retina 13 15 12
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 Cactus Decorative Skin Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Scrawl Hand Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black flower Decorative Skin Sticker Decal for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Colorful Horse Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro With Retina13 15/MacBook12 Color The Brain Decorative Skin Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 The Steep Cliff Design Decorative Skin Sticker  for MacBook Air/Pro/ Pro with Retina Display
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Giraffe Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exhausted Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Love Musical Notation Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For MacBook Air 11 13/Pro13 15/Pro with Retina13 15/MacBook12 Little Dinosaur Decorative Skin Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silver Full Body Palm Guard Shielding Film For Apple Macbook Pro 13.3\'\' Or Pro 15.4\'\'
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elephant Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Scrawl Music Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Love Decal Skin Sticker Cover for 11" 13" 15" MacBook Air Pro
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Chinese Style Decorative Skin Sticker for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro with Retina
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest