English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

Pegatina para coche muy chula y muy recomendada para las personas a las que les encantan los perros.

Muy bonita y recomendada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kraye0102
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Awesome, love it. Sooo cute. Get lots of compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ceejayimages
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

This is the cutest decal, not found anywhere else. I can't wait until the temps rise so I can put it on the side of my Jeep where my long haired toy Chihuahua sits in her booster seat, it will bring many chuckles I'm quite sure. What a deal too, can't find anything worth having for $1.99 anymore. MiniInTheBox has an awesome assortment of goodies all at excellent prices. I've place several orders and those I've received so far did not disappoint. Thank you for all of your efforts to make me a happy customer! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by streetglass85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Super cute! My friends want one just like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by locatellimarzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

okkkkk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anaxor7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

ben disegnati come da descrizione. Simpatici e accattivanti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lepanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Autoni johon tarran tilasin meni lunastukseen ja tarra jäi laittamatta kun uusi autoni on musta ja tarra musta. Toimitus nopea

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sliuz1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

carinissimo! ho aspettato di trovare un bell'adesivo per l'auto e ce l'ho fatta. costato pochissimo lo consiglio a tutti.attenzione: se fate l'assicurazione contro le spese doganali e ve le rimborsano poi non avete più diritto alle ricompense per aver recensito i prodotti.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimmy.cornuau49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Alors l'autocollant en lui même est bien mais je les reçu plier dans le colis pas top. il reste une bande ou c'est plier pas de délicatesse sur le colis

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrhouses1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Excelente producto justo lo que pedí. lo recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Dog Door to The Rear of The Car Stickers
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Plant Flowers Bumper Special Car Stickers.
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eyelash Car Decorative Vehicle Headlight Sticker (Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO 1 Piece Car Styling for Ford Motorcycle Flame Sticker Baby on Board Reflective Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Butterfly Scratch Car Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Styling Vehicle Car Adhesive Eye Lashes
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Funny Car Sticker Peeking Monster Voyeur Car Hoods Trunk Thriller Rear Window Decal
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs 3D Charming Black False Eyelashes Fake Eye Lash Sticker Car Headlight Decoration Funny Decal For Beetle
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs/ Lot Stylish Silver Funny Bear Paw Pet Animal Footprint Emblem 3D Car Stickers Auto Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pekingese Pattern Decorative Car Sticker
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Stickers with Fire 2PCS
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Blue Eye Pattern Decorative Car Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO Mar New Arrival Smile Face Design 3D Decoration Sticker For Car Side Mirror Rearview
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Cute Small Broken Child Kiss Car Stickers Super Cool Car Styling Car Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Merdia Decoration 3D PVC Carbon Fiber Film Wrap Sticker for Car- Black (127 x 50cm)
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 30cm Cute 3D Scorpion Car Stickers Car Styling Vinyl Decal Sticker for Car Acessories Decoration
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZIQIAO Fashion French Bulldog Dog Car Sticker PET Cars Decal Weatherproof Auto Styling Cartoon Car Stickers
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest