English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yasse_04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Lite dåligt material då svarta delarna på tröjan är limmade..

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruna.rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Parabéns pela qualidade e eficiência na entrega.
Recebi tudo embaladinho e do jeito que eu pedi, nada errado! Sou cliente há mais de 1 ano e nunca tive problemas com o site!
Meu york é o Micro, pesa 2kg recomendo o tamanho XS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franycris20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Precioso a mi peque le a encantado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little-lu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Je l'avais commandé pour mon chat à l'origine mais c'est un peu trop grand pour lui, du coup je l'ai recyclé pour mon chihuahua de 4KG, la taille est niquel, j'ai pris du L, la matière est bien douce et tiens chaud, par contre le delais de livraison était hyper long, commandé début février lorsqu'il faisait très froid justement donc plus d'un mois à arriver. Sinon l'article est conforme à la photo et à l'air plutôt solide à voir avec le temps.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennifer_bbtamoyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

I had to.wait a month but it.worth the wait is really cute and we'll made. I'm Very happy.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janette-ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

I just received this little jacket I ordered for my puppy and it took a while to come but it's so cute and he looks adorable in it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

very good quality, great delivery service to and its true to size. so make sure of that.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srjones1710
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Wonderful item .. just as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodi.still
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

as was a smidge bigger than other items purchased but it was worth altering, looks great, Love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esterklaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

e un capo molto simpatico e che mi ha permesso di fare bella figura il giorno di natale

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Costume / Hoodie / Outfits / Bandanas & Hats Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Embroidered Cosplay / Halloween
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Red Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Classic Christmas New Year\'s
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats White Spring/Fall Terylene
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stars Casual/Daily
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Casual/Daily Green Blue Pink
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute / Keep Warm / Christmas
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Skulls Cute Keep Warm Black Gray Red
13% buyUSD $ 8.67

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest