English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (252 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is soooo adorable, I got so many compliments from my friends. It's even better in real I think.
I totally recommend it.

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thayná Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Demorou quase 4 meses mais chegou, valeu a pena!

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samarastaub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Essa capinha é linda e encaixou perfeitamente no iphone!!! Apesar da demora pra chegar vale super a pena. Minhas compras chegaram em perfeito estado muito bem embaladas.

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anastasiarum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Чехол пришел с небольшой задержкой, но оно того стоило! Очень красивый, яркий, а самое главное удобный: легко надеть и снять с телефона!И конечно, цена соответствует качеству! Покупкой довольны!)

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itachi961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Яркий, удобный, не утолщает телефон, рекомендую!

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruno.p.sabino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Muito boa a case, imagem veio conforme a foto. Ótima qualidade, recomendo o produto.

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gatitatequila-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Demorou pra chegar, mas isso é natural devido a burocracia da Alfandega do Brasil. Não fui tarifada e ameeei as capas. Material durinho, e muito bonitas

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

muito boa qualidade, igual a da foto! recomendo

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcoham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

A capinha é linda e o produto é otimo, só não gostei porque não se encaixou direito no meu celular. Tirando isso, ela é muito boa.

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kikka_ttx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Cover arrivata esattamente in 13 giorni. Carina, economica e come da descrizione sul sito :) ( a mio parere, però, risulta leggermente più rosa rispetto alla tonalità della foto proposta!)

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest