English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (261 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is soooo adorable, I got so many compliments from my friends. It's even better in real I think.
I totally recommend it.

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thayná Bezerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Demorou quase 4 meses mais chegou, valeu a pena!

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samarastaub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Essa capinha é linda e encaixou perfeitamente no iphone!!! Apesar da demora pra chegar vale super a pena. Minhas compras chegaram em perfeito estado muito bem embaladas.

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anastasiarum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Чехол пришел с небольшой задержкой, но оно того стоило! Очень красивый, яркий, а самое главное удобный: легко надеть и снять с телефона!И конечно, цена соответствует качеству! Покупкой довольны!)

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itachi961
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Яркий, удобный, не утолщает телефон, рекомендую!

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruno.p.sabino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Muito boa a case, imagem veio conforme a foto. Ótima qualidade, recomendo o produto.

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gatitatequila-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Demorou pra chegar, mas isso é natural devido a burocracia da Alfandega do Brasil. Não fui tarifada e ameeei as capas. Material durinho, e muito bonitas

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

muito boa qualidade, igual a da foto! recomendo

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clara.santos50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

chegou essa aq ! espero q a outra chegue! mais como esse site e seguro sei q vai chegar

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hellen_vilanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Muito bom, chegou antes do prazo final. Ótimo material, é linda e recomendo a todos!

Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Lovely Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Three Giraffes Pattern PC Hard Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
100% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest