English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (163 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vitor Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Produto perfeito :D Veio em perfeitas condições, bem embalado. Nada a reclamar.

5*

Obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlinhosoliveira66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Gostei muito desse produto pois ele mistura uma case bumper com uma case normal e tem um ótimo desingner , além da cor dele ser bem diferenciada dos outros. Valeu a pena a aquisição pois em qualquer outro lugar eu pagaria de 50 á 100 reais e no miniinthebox eu paguei 12 reais.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smutang3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

The phone case arrived sooner than expected. The phone case is ease to put on and take off as well. The blue I chose is nice but I would want to buy all the colors because they look so pretty!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teoflores97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

It was all good, nothing was wrong it came tardy but the wait was worth

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e_chamoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Well Received thank you, as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julisasolis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

great condition/ but i got the wrong case i have the s5.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shonakshee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

perfect so beautiful! totally love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kikilush_deplush
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Thank you a lot. I'm so proud of it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serialgamer99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Good product for it price, nothing to say it does the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bhavesh4work
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Its work really amazing. same as image

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Frosted Design Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon TPU SamsungS7 / S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3 /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Matata Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Mandala TPU Samsung S6 edge / S6 / S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Auto Sleep/Wake Up S View Screen Visible Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
5% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Transparent Ultra-Thin TPU Soft Back Case Cover for Galaxy S7/S7 edge/S7 edge Plus/S5/S4/S3/S5 mini/S4 mini/S3 mini
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Candy Color Soft TPU for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge S6 S6 Edge
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest