English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maria feitosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Ele é um pouquinho maior que os vestidos,mas é muito bonito,muito bem feito.Adorei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicia
  • Dec 21, 2015

me encantan estos tajecitos pero es muy caro hagan mas ofertas
xD

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Well made, good quality .. Super cute, great fit and would purchase again. Looks very nice ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine_lajos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

I ordered outfit for my shih tzu in medium. It just fits her (she is not overweight). Quality of product is very good. It is quilted on the inside and seems to be warm. I'm not sure how it will wash in machine but I think it will be ok due to quality. It really is cute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

made really good very cute would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Love this outfit for my dog! Warm and cozy and cute as can be. The hood has no ear holes though and when not put up on the dogs head it bunches up around the dogs neck and bothers the dog. Other than the hood, I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TAMARALC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

CONJUNTO DE CHANDAL , MUY KUKI Y ACOLCHADO, ES CALENTITO.MUY BUENA CALIDAD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alotulla
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

lindo demais, gostei tanto que vou comprar uma pra Margoth

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbyvalkenburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Heerlijk huispak voor tijdens de donkere dagen in januari/februari. Mijn Yorkie geniet ervan en moet alleen nog wat groeien om erin te passen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Es perfecto, igual de bonito que en la foto!!!! Una tienda de confianza y los productos son idénticos a los de la foto. Sin duda voy a seguir comprando aquí la ropa de mi perrita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Embroidered
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Hearts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Vest / Vest Camouflage Colors / Summer Floral / Camouflage Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal / Hearts
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Angel & Devil Casual/Daily
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest