English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (53 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sundai17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I luv this outfit, looks great on my pug! Highly recommended:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by girafftanten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

I LOVE ITZZ.
I SLEEPZ IN ITZ AND EATZ IN ITZ.
MY MOMMI THINK I LOOK PWETTY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quintaotathi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Ficou ótimo... material quentinho. Mel ficou linda!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kar1na
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2012

Покупали как домашний костюм. Качество супер, на ощупь очень приятный. Широкий ворот и рукава, нигде не давит. Есть прорезь для поводка.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martazappia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Oltre ad essere tenerssimo, tutto rosa e con quei cuoricini, questo maglioncino è fatto di un tessuto caldo e morbido, ottimo per l'inverno! Consigliato :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by godafeja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Very cute thing, a little small though, usually xs fits my pom perfectly, but this one is a little too tight.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily.wideman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Well made. Fits as measurements provided.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kathymckernan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

These are very nice quality, sizing was correct. Shipping was very fast. Will be buying more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla.welch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

This is a great item and my dog loves it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariyaklarides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

This is so adorable. Quality is great. Fits perfectly, prettier than stuff at petsmart.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Hearts Casual/Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Gray Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number Casual/Daily Sports
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily American/USA Beige Gray Yellow Red Blushing Pink
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Color Block Sports Keep Warm Windproof Orange Yellow Red Blue
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Pants Dog Clothes Cosplay Keep Warm Halloween Animal Brown Rose Gray
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sports Fashion Animal Yellow Blue Blushing Pink
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest