English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (585 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sandra & Lou'e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Price is fantastic for this little shirt and everyone gets a kick out of it when my 3.5lb Yorkie wears it.
This shirt isn't thick but rather thin but perfect for around the house or on a coolish Summer day.
Sizing is pretty much spot on, length, girth and around his little legs.
Definitely recommend this cute shirt.

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By driccasantto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Essa veio absolutamente satisfatória. a malha é boa e a camiseta bem feita. Ficou confortável nele.

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

S маловата для ерка, а вот для кота отлично

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Franko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Fiz o pagamento do pedido dia 20/06 a compra chegou dia 30/07/13. Um ÓTIMO produto! Ficou linda! Parabéns ao site. Tirei as medidas da cadela com ajuda do site e pedi a numeração correta! Essa é a primeira de muitas outras compras que acontecerão!!! Feliz com o site! o//

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata Cabral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Demora mas chega... Ele ficou lindo!!!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cleiton
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

Tudo certo com o produto, chegou no tempo previsto.

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia e diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

ótimos e excelentes produtos e tempo de entrega de 30 dias. compra satisfatória recomendo a todos. miniinthebox está de parabéns!!!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Moro em Porto Alegre/RS e minha encomenda chegou em 12 dias úteis. É uma camiseta de tecido bem fino, mas a costura é de boa qualidade, compatível com as minhas expectativas e com o valor pago. A tabela de tamanho é fidedigna. A minha york tem pouco menos de 2kg e o tamanho S ficou perfeito. Recomendo!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PALOMA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Es genial!!!!!! Me encanta esta camiseta y a Elur más!!!! Es graciosisima. Por supuesto todos mis pedidos llegaron en el plazo que me dieron, en perfectas condiciones y sin cargos adicionales, sin duda volveré a comprar a través de esta web!

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

fun nice heel erg stoer echt grappig

Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Summer Skulls / Hearts
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest