English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (533 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

A perfect fit for my cat................ :)

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By navaridas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

llego tarde pero esta muy bien a mi perro le queda genial.

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L) Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

fun nice heel erg stoer echt grappig

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magbet22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Linda camiseta, yo la utilizo para indicar que mi perrita una schnauzer no es de acariciar, me gusto mucho el diseño talla L

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anette70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Nagyon jó! És elég hamar ide is ért! Kiváló minőség.

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatless28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Smaller than I thought, but thank god I had just gotten a puppy

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuggia.iolanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

prodotto integro, ho un barboncino nano e ho preso la taglia L e gli sta perfetto non è ne troppo largo ne troppo stretto l'unica cosa ke pensavo fosse una giacca invece è una maglietta molto leggera però è davvero graziosa

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carina.d.j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Den er så sej og dejlig kvalitet, han ser bare så sej ud med den på, var først nervøs for størrelsen men den passer perfekt

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

S маловата для ерка, а вот для кота отлично

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enzocimmino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Articolo consegnato nei tempi indicati di buona qualità ma soprattutto il mio cane è rimasto molto contento del regalo. Veste benissimo ed è comodo anche nell'indossare.

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Champ 1 Pattern Vest for Dogs(Green,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hunting Dog Style Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Skull Style Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Blue, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 I Bark at Ugly People Pattern T-Shirt for Dogs (S-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 I Love My Mommy Cotton Vest for Dogs (XS-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute Micky Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute Dinosaur Design Shaped Costume Coat with Hoodie for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Happy Skull Pattern T-Shirt for Dogs (S-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely Lolipop Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cool Style Skull and Star Pattern Pet Hoodies for Dogs (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cute Pet Rain Shoes Boots Protective for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Route 66 Style Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs(Gray,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fleeces FBI Pattern Noctilucent Style Hoodies for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Nylon fastener tape Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pure Cotton Sexy Muscular Pattern Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Camouflage Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (XS-L, Green)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest