English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (540 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sandra & Lou'e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Price is fantastic for this little shirt and everyone gets a kick out of it when my 3.5lb Yorkie wears it.
This shirt isn't thick but rather thin - but perfect for around the house or on a coolish Summer day.
Sizing is pretty much spot on, length, girth and around his little legs.
Definitely recommend this cute shirt.

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

fun nice heel erg stoer echt grappig

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatless28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Smaller than I thought, but thank god I had just gotten a puppy

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kunark1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

thx perfect for our little teacup chichuaa

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By le.sanctuaire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

la taille un peu juste pour mon cocker

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

A perfect fit for my cat................ :)

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By navaridas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

llego tarde pero esta muy bien a mi perro le queda genial.

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L) Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magbet22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Linda camiseta, yo la utilizo para indicar que mi perrita una schnauzer no es de acariciar, me gusto mucho el diseño talla L

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anette70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Nagyon jó! És elég hamar ide is ért! Kiváló minőség.

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuggia.iolanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

prodotto integro, ho un barboncino nano e ho preso la taglia L e gli sta perfetto non è ne troppo largo ne troppo stretto l'unica cosa ke pensavo fosse una giacca invece è una maglietta molto leggera però è davvero graziosa

Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Champ 1 Pattern Vest for Dogs(Green,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Skull Style Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Blue, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 I Bark at Ugly People Pattern T-Shirt for Dogs (S-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 I Love My Mommy Cotton Vest for Dogs (XS-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute Micky Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Cute Dinosaur Design Shaped Costume Coat with Hoodie for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Happy Skull Pattern T-Shirt for Dogs (S-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cool Style Skull and Star Pattern Pet Hoodies for Dogs (XS-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cute Pet Rain Shoes Boots Protective for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Route 66 Style Fleeces Hoodies for Dogs(Gray,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fleeces FBI Pattern Noctilucent Style Hoodies for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Nylon fastener tape Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Camouflage Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (XS-L, Green)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest