English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by maria_d_cadiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Gracias.Muy buen producto calidad Pijama talla S y llego A Chile en el tiempo que me fue comunicado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lailamas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Medium till min 1åriga malteserhane passar perfekt. God kvalitet nöjd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iren-vi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Veldig deilig , myk jumpsuits. Min lille shihuahua skal bruke den som natt tøy, da hun sover i senga med mor. Så slipper mor alt hår i senga.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda Yates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Loved the jumpsuits but they run small> I had to give my smallest poodle the medium and she has always worn a small. I have to order a large for the one that wears a medium. Very good quality made. I would order more now that I know how the sizes fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linda9486
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

My Yorkie loves her jammies; they keep her warm and she looks adorable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Great product. Well made. Cute as can be and helps keep my little Chihuahua toasty warm on cool days. Wish the hood had holes in it for her ears though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mercedeshermon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Un pijamita muy practico y comodo para que mi perrito no pase frio por la noche.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yiyinel78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

great soft fabric.. i advise you to buy one size larger so that it fits more comfortable. i wore it to my cat but he didnt want to keep it, so its most preferable that you use it on dogs!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

A bit too loose under the stomache... But on the whole very nice and cute looking on my little guy! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анастасия
  • Jan 08, 2013

Милая пижамка для нашего песика =) Чишка довольный, не пытается снять с себя (свитера не любит, стаскивает). Я довольна тоже!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest