English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (242 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kel.esteves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Lindo! Bastante delicado e feminino.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkanelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Elle est très belle et surtout réglable. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clau95_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Adoro gli anelli con le pietre così grandi e questo fa proprio al caso mio! Purtroppo la pietra si è un pochino danneggiata ma nulla di grave, neanche si nota. Il pacco è arrivato solo con 2 giorni di ritardo ma non mi lamento affatto, anzi, pensavo ci mettesse di più!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joannwwjd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

very satisfied and wish to order a second one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Simple and elegant, isn't bulky or too big when it is worn on the finger. The adjustable band is a plus as well; I would definitely recommend this ring. Overall, this is a very beautiful product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wandwaver64
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

very happy, love it, Don't know what else to say? I love everything I buy from you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophie4040
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

No hassle, just arrived in the mail as specified.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

very nice ring, i have nothing bad to say

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naty.voros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Nice ring, I am glad that the ring can be in different sizes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marsie.coetzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Wear this ring alot,will definitely recommend this site to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X® Lovely Minon Pearl Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Rivet Hair Bands Elastic Rope Sinews (Color Random)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Jewelry Fashion Wedding Accessories Women\'s Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Women Stone And Pearl Set Adjustable Ring
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Adjustable Cute Style Open Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Hollow Heart Rings (1pc)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Black Queen Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 3)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest