English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (267 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phone case ♥
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely adore my new owl pattern phone case for my S3! It's cute and colourful. As a student it is also very affordable. I'm truly happy with my purchase on MiniInTheBox and was surprised as to how quickly and conveniently it arrived at my doorstep!

Love the products and the website!

Rachel
Ontario, Canada

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Аааааааа он просто прелесть. Яркий красочный. Аккуратный. Не делает телефон огромным как большинство чехлом. Я влюбилась просто в этих милых совят. Очень оригинально и стильно! Хорошо сделан!

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regi8997_97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

отличный чехольчик) только на картинке он поярче чем в живую.

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio viana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

tudo ok, no prazo e o produto de qualidade

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray Serpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

A case é linda, mas ficou um pouco folgadinha no meu S3, acho q foi defeito de fabricação.
Mas como sou cliente fiel do site e nunca tive problemas com nenhuma outra compra, eu recomendo tanto o site como a qualidade dos produtos :)

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Lúcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Adorei minhas capinhas! Já é a segunda vez que compro e demoram em média 30 dias pra chegar! Todas muito bem embaladas e de ótima qualidade! Já estou enchendo o carrinho para uma nova compra!

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ariane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Veio tudo certinho apesar de demorar um pouco. Capinhas Lindas!! Amei!!

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebeca Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Lindo! Produto igual ao das fotos do enunciado. Chegou direitinho mas após o prazo estipulado de 20 dias úteis.

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzielp66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Really cute case awesome price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Style Piano Key Pattern Durable Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Elegant Flower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Spirit Butterfly Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silicon Gel Butterfly Flower Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 mini i8190
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glitter Powder Bling Hard PC Back Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Owl Pattern Waves Slip Handle TPU Soft Phone Case for Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S3 Mini/S4 Mini/S5 Mini/S6 edge/S6 edge+
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eating Fish Cat Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bright TPU Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S6/s6 edge/S4/S5/S3 mini/S4 mini/S3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden and Pink Color Striped Pattern Hard Case Cover for Galaxy S3 I9300
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Owl Pattern PU Leather Full Body Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Magnetic 2 in 1 Card Slots Wallet Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge +/S7/S7 Edge/S7 Edge Plus
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Case For Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge(Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flowers Luxury PU Leather Wallet Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest