English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (259 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phone case ♥
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely adore my new owl pattern phone case for my S3! It's cute and colourful. As a student it is also very affordable. I'm truly happy with my purchase on MiniInTheBox and was surprised as to how quickly and conveniently it arrived at my doorstep!

Love the products and the website!

Rachel
Ontario, Canada

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regi8997_97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

отличный чехольчик) только на картинке он поярче чем в живую.

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzielp66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Really cute case awesome price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iva.dimitrova90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

it is ok.i like it.it is exactly for my phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EusebiuVRU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Awesome product..10+++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mannix9575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Amazing item. Cool pattern. 5 star feedback!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brioni_thadiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By papavasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

beautiful, cheap, and as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Amazing case for my samsung galaxy3. It is identical as on the picture, easy to use and of course, totally fashionable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Love Dancing Pattern TPU Soft Case for S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Color Diamond Pattern TPU Soft Case for S5 I9600
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge  S7  S6 Edge  S6 S5  Blue Flowers Pattern High Permeability TPU Material Phone Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Stars Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart TPU Samsung S5 Mini / S5 / S4 Mini / S4 / S3 Mini / S3
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterdrop Gradient Color Transparent PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
4% buyUSD $ 0.49
 3D Cartoon Rabbit Pattern Silicon Rubber Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Great Circle Flower Pattern Pierced Hard Back Case for Galaxy S6/S6 edge S5/S5Mini S4Mini S3Mini
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Flower Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovers Pattern Pattern Relief Glow in the Dark TPU Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge/S6/S5/S4 mini/S3
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern / Embossed Case Back Cover Case Skull PC Samsung S3
9% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Love Dancing Pattern TPU Soft Case for S4 I9500
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Plating Mirror Back with Metal Frame Phone Case for Galaxy S6/S6 edge/S6 edge+
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest