English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (259 reviews)
Write a review
  • By regi8997_97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

отличный чехольчик) только на картинке он поярче чем в живую.

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio viana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

tudo ok, no prazo e o produto de qualidade

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Влада
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Чехол очень классный, веселый и милый. Но когда одевала в первый раз, он лопнул около кнопочки регулятора громкости, очень жаль:(

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rob Kamphuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

Zit niet heel stevig om de telefoon heen.. En heb het zelfde probleem dat er iets van is afgebroken. Niet heel groot probleem! Verder gwn goed

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray Serpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

A case é linda, mas ficou um pouco folgadinha no meu S3, acho q foi defeito de fabricação.
Mas como sou cliente fiel do site e nunca tive problemas com nenhuma outra compra, eu recomendo tanto o site como a qualidade dos produtos :)

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phone case ♥
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely adore my new owl pattern phone case for my S3! It's cute and colourful. As a student it is also very affordable. I'm truly happy with my purchase on MiniInTheBox and was surprised as to how quickly and conveniently it arrived at my doorstep!

Love the products and the website!

Rachel
Ontario, Canada

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebeca Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Lindo! Produto igual ao das fotos do enunciado. Chegou direitinho mas após o prazo estipulado de 20 dias úteis.

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Екатерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

Аааааааа он просто прелесть. Яркий красочный. Аккуратный. Не делает телефон огромным как большинство чехлом. Я влюбилась просто в этих милых совят. Очень оригинально и стильно! Хорошо сделан!

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Lúcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Adorei minhas capinhas! Já é a segunda vez que compro e demoram em média 30 dias pra chegar! Todas muito bem embaladas e de ótima qualidade! Já estou enchendo o carrinho para uma nova compra!

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Special Owl Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Galaxy S3 I9300
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Cartoon Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sleeping Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Monkey Pattern Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Bow Pattern Bumper Frame for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Brick Style Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Cartoon Owl Pattern Faux Leather Flip Case with Card Slots & Closure for  Samsung Galaxy  S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Stylish Dots Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smile Heart Pattern Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Thin Scrub Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eiffel Tower & Bread Glossy TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 VORMOR® Waterdrop Gradient Color Transparent PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Beautiful Rose Flower Pattern Hard Back Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest