English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (259 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phone case ♥
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely adore my new owl pattern phone case for my S3! It's cute and colourful. As a student it is also very affordable. I'm truly happy with my purchase on MiniInTheBox and was surprised as to how quickly and conveniently it arrived at my doorstep!

Love the products and the website!

Rachel
Ontario, Canada

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regi8997_97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

отличный чехольчик) только на картинке он поярче чем в живую.

Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzielp66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Really cute case awesome price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iva.dimitrova90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

it is ok.i like it.it is exactly for my phone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EusebiuVRU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Awesome product..10+++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mannix9575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Amazing item. Cool pattern. 5 star feedback!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brioni_thadiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By papavasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

beautiful, cheap, and as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Amazing case for my samsung galaxy3. It is identical as on the picture, easy to use and of course, totally fashionable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Owl Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Owl Pattern TPU Soft Case for S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elephant Pattern Thin Hard Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy /S3/S4/S5/S6/S5MINI/S4MINI/S3MINI/S6 edge(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crazy Horse PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300  (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bark Grain Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wallet PU Leather Case Card Holder Flip Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Litchi Grain Flip Leather Wallet Case Stand Cover for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus/S6 Edge/S6/S5/S4/S3
10% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Bark Grain Genuine Leather Full Body Cover with Stand and Case for Samsung S3 Mini I8190N  (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flip PU Leather Wallet Holster Case For Galaxy S7 Edge/S7/S6 Edge Plus/S6 edge/S6/S5/S4
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leather Wallet Case Flip Leather Stand Cover with Card Holder for Samsung S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest