English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (359 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tamika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love the panda case is so cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The case is VERY cute. It fits my white iPhone 4S well and also makes me smile every time I look at it. I'm not sure if it is good enough to protect my iPhone from hitting as this kind of situation never happened. Anyway I think it worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khikhy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

La cover è bella, fatta bene e si applica perfettamente al mio iPhone 4s. La faccina del panda è dolcissima.. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Case Panda =)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Demorou mais chegou!
Lindíssima, ótima qualidade, preço baixo, compensa a demora.
Voltarei a comprar com certeza. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by consiglio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

ho acquistato questa cover e devo dire che ha centrato le aspettative!
è proprio come nella foto anche se devo dire che è davvero difficile togliere il telefono!
consiglio l'acquisto!
CippiGenova, Italy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gianny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Minhas cases chegaram dentro do prazo de entrega. E confesso que, me surpreendi com a qualidade delas. Valeu SUPER a pena! Já virei fã da loja, pelos produtos de qualidade e preços ótimos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beto Benites
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Comprei o pandinha para presentear a minha amiga, ela mais do que gostou... os produtos chegaram em ótimo estado, são de um material resistente e de qualidade, vale muito a pena!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Polina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Super schattig hoesje!
Al mijn vrienden vonden 'm ook super leuk
En ik al helemaal!
Past perfect om mn iPhone,
zit stevig vast, gewoon geweldig hoesje :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Очень милый чехол) цена намного меньше чем в магазинах. идеально подошел на iphone 4(S)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MoniqueLeão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Adorei! Material muito bom e a capa é super fofa!;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest