English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (152 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

I ordered this on September 10, it was shipped on September 12, and I received it on November 20, which was quite a bit more than the 1020 business days estimated by MITB. However, it was wellpackaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

It is exactly as described on the MITB web page; little smiley sticky tabs. The ninja one is the best.

Overall, I got exactly what I ordered, which cost less than a Euro, including delivery. It's a pity delivery took so long, but that wasn't MITB's fault. After all, I didn't pay extra for delivery. Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karollyn_love
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Demorou quase 2 meses e meio, mas amei e uso para marcar citações nos livros. Recomendo já que o preço é ótimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebekah.clissold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2015

good, love this product, just as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elnicesm
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

My husband love it.. i bought this for him for his studies...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulhodsonuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

awesome! highly recomend! Great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by batugal_jamie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Loved everything! Shipped within reasonable time. Loved the free shipping. Products good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yeoweoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

I love it so much <3 it's the same as in the picture^^
the delivery was fast within the week that i ordered it.
thank so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fyoung12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Cute and little, these stickers run the length (from their faces to their edges) of an average cell phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fadidraghici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

SO CUTE! So much cuteness! Highly recommended!!! BUY!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simplytoshine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

super cute !! i will be ordering more of these fore sure !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest