English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hbarkelew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Very cute. Gave them as a gift to my sister. She adored them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ss14041985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Good i love it sooooooooooooooooooo much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shehani.udesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

everything is good... just delivery was late... but all good..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margaretyoung2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Very pretty earrings and fast delivery, love shopping with minii The Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catrules201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

im so happy that they had my color "purple". The shipping was faster than i thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joyhirt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Very happy with this earring. It will look lovely at our planned wedding.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdm200712
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Excellent ,perfect and i love it and i received quickly .inaddition,the price is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessarb23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Holaaaa me encanto este arete muy lindo de verdad que me gusta y lo volvería a comprar mas veces, para mi para mi hija para mis hermanas para mi mamá y para mis tías y primas, el material es muy bueno ya paso mucho tiempo que lo compre pero aun sigue ahí muy lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina_1967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

trés belles boucles d'oreilles pour les petites filles

sur une paires il manque la petite perle qui gache tout dommage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.bukowski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

très bon rendue!! je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Flower Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Alloy Zircon Ring Set(A Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 "Forever Love" Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Statement Jewelry Personalized Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Party Congratulations Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Handmade Multi Layer Inspirational Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Personalized Vintage Leather Alloy Circle
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Handcuffs woven Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Gold/Rose Gold Full Rhinestone LOVE Titanium Steel Bangle
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy Women Gold / Silver Wedding Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Metal Exaggerated Thick Chain Concise Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hexagon Amethyst Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ellipse with Grid pattern Style Retro Earrings for Women (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BaoGuang®600PCS Rainbow Color Loom Fluorescent Fashion Loom Rubber Band(1Package S Clip,Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dancing Flower Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earring
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 European Chain Bracelet & Necklace Plastic Jewelry Set
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Vintage Bead Anchor Shape Alloy Barefoot Sandal(Golden,Silver,Bronze)(1 Pc)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cross Diamond Earring
9% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest