English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tabbismor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Super keeps the paw dry and warm

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smorrissey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Drawstring is excellent for keeping boots on

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mp4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Item as described and product was good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanda.house77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Really cute boots but the sizing chart was a bit off and they didn't fit my dog (I remeasured when I received them and my initial measurement wasn't off). They look very warm and are so soft inside, so I'm going to order another pair.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.a.mila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

funker veldig fint, hvertfall i forhold til den rimelige prisen! :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yslhabiba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

pris en noir c est la bonne taille pris en l et c est parfait

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andree_meloche
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Très pratique et simple à mettre. Les bottes tiennent bien au pattes de mon chien. Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laliing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Jätte söta och mysigt material :) men jag rekommenderar att ta en storlek större för mina va på gränsen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dvenuti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Tutto come previsto, anche se aspettavano la misura più grande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellanedash0401
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

So cute and actually stayed on her feet. It took my pom to get used to walking in them but they're great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Gray Winter Mixed MaterialDog Shoes
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Hearts
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sailor Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats White Spring/Fall Terylene
9% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Fashion Princess Purple
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay Plastic
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest