English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By V. Elegante
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Elegantissimo vestito , per una cagniolina di alta classe e un padrone sempre attento alla moda. Per chi ama coccolare se è il suo amico a quattro zampe , con stile e tutti gli occhi puntati su di sè. In piú fatti con cura e resistenti anche ai cagnolini più vivaci. E tutto questo con un prezzo davvero conveniente !!!

Lovely Spot Pattern Leisure Braces Skirt for Dogs (XS-L)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaydecaban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Perfect! Lovely, light material. The material does not itch or bother my dogs sensitive skin. Nor does she refuse to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Boobooliezer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Cute summer dress for my 3.9 lb. Morkie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waterwizzard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Very pretty!! Worth every cent I spent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By europeanbabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

ADORABLE. I was skeptical from buying online especially from an unknown source but it has been one of the cutest dresses yet. Online imagine doesn't do this dress justice. Buy it you will not regret it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Waverly Egbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

I ordered two of these dresses and they arrived just in time for my two Maltese to wear them in our Doggy Parade. They are wonderful and very well made. I would highly recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunday best
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

my dogs look adorable in this well made dress. husband and i love your outfits.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana_urteaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2015

Esta bien , nada increible pero esta bonito , me gusto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By membre.eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

j'ai bien recu mon article .
coordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By servat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

merciiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Spot Pattern Leisure Braces Skirt for Dogs (XS-L)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Partysu All-match Lovely Dresses for Dogs Cats
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PethingTM Full Spot Pattern Slim Braces Dresses for Dogs
4% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Garden Princess Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L) Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Super Cute Love Printing Pattern Cool Summer Pet Dress for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cute Navy Stripe Pattern Cool Summer Pet Dress with Bowknot for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Lovely Lolipop Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Small Check Pattern Terylene Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cool Strawberry Pattern Strap Dress for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Big Bowknot Pattern Cotton Pet Vest for Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely White Wing Pattern Vest for Dogs (Pink,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Graceful Flower Pattern Mesh Style Dresses for Dogs (XS-XXL)
1% buyUSD $ 10.59
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Heart Pattern Tulle Style Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Loveable Dog Dress (XS-XL, Green)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest