English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by erica80c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2017

Acquistato per il regalo delle maestre! Davvero molto belle. Le ho fatte incidere a laser sia la penna che il cofanetto! Spedizione veloce e precisa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuentoxino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Pen drive muy bonito para regalar. Buen acabado. Yo lo he usado para entregar las fotos de una boda. He comprado varios. Todo bien. Además si quieres se puede grabar, yo lo llevé a un sitio que hacen este tipo de trabajos y me lo grabaron y quedó estupendamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willemx5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2017

Mooi doosje, fijn afgewerkt en met zelfs magneetjes.. Hoop dat de USB-stick het 50 jaar uithoudt.. Bij eerste poging houdt hij alle data goed vast. Goed zo, dank U China

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niklasaberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2017

Snygg och funktionell. Passar bra då jag jobbar med träd och skog.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JMU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

fonctionne correctement.
cle en bois d'arbre avec boite en bois d'arbre

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JAUME
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Rebut amb molta rapidesa. Molt oportú per un obsequi o com a distribució de presentació publicitària, programes calcul, catàleg, etc. per la seva bona presencia dins del estoig de fusta.

Per comentar un inconvenient: El envoltant de fusta de USB es una mica massa gran i molesta per endollar en ranures a on les contigues també estiguin plenes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackylaurence02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Petit cadeau de fin d'année pour la maîtresse.
Mon fils va personnaliser la boîte pour le rendre unique.
Je suis très contente de cet achat. Il faut juste prévoir longtemps avant car les délai sont très longs 5/6 semaines.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrid1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

leuk voor me houtbewerking, neem zo al me ontwerp bestanden mee na de clienten, misschien was het leuk als er binnen in ruimte was voor visitekaartje...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hilpert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Très belle présentation dans son petit boîtier. Dommage sur le manque de finitions : le bouchon ne s'emboîte pas totalement avec le corps de la clé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lovely Wood Model USB 2.0 Memory Flash Drive Pen DriveU Disk Thumb Drive 32GB
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.89
 Lovely Wood Model USB 2.0 Memory Flash Drive Pen DriveU Disk Thumb Drive 16GB
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 8GB Wood Style USB Flash Drive
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 SanDisk Ultra Fit 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive (SDCZ43-032G-GAM46)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 16GB Wooden USB Flash Pen Drive
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 16GB Love Retro key 2.0 USB Flash Pen Drive
3% buyUSD $ 7.79
 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive Wooden Pen dirve USB disk
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wooden Guitar USB Flash Drive Disk 16GB USB 2.0 Gift Pen Drive
5% buyUSD $ 6.49
 ZP 32GB Hand Pattern Metal Style USB Flash Pen Drive
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bag Feature Metal USB Flash Drive 4G
6% buyUSD $ 5.59
 8 GB Camera Design USB Flash Drive with Rhinestone Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 5.39
 ZP Cartoon Tiger Character USB Flash Drive 16GB
8% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Lovely Wood Model USB 2.0 Memory Flash Drive Pen DriveU Disk Thumb Drive 8GB
9% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Lovely Wood Model USB 2.0 Memory Flash Drive Pen DriveU Disk Thumb Drive 4GB
10% buyUSD $ 6.59
 8GB Wood Wooden Style USB Flash Pen Drive
10% buyUSD $ 6.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest