English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by cvdlaak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Superschattig en heerlijk knuffelzacht Coral fleece stofje. Ik heb maat L gekozen en afmetingen komen overeen met de maattabel vermeld op de website.
Mijn hondje heeft eigenlijk een ruglengte van 40 cm en pakje past qua lengte net aan goed.
Hij zit alleen een beetje strak om de schouders/voorborst. Waardoor ze niet kan rennen in het pakje , maar gewoon lopen gaat prima. Ik denk dat ik het op dat punt wel kan vermaken met de naaimachine.
Ik heb het pakje nog niet gewassen, dus weet niet of ie nog krimpt!
De hals is wijd, dus met iets grotere nekomtrek dan vermeld in de tabel zal het pakje nog steeds passen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bryantan99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

het is een grappig pakje voor de hond

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marina.vergnaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Le manteau lui va parfaitement, il est identique à la photo, il est chaud et ne le dérange absolument pas dans ses mouvements vraiment très satisfaite de ce produit. Les tailles sont très bien expliquées, il suffit de prendre ensuite les mesures de son chien et le tour est joué Je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura-Go_
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Très bon produit, bonne qualité, par contre la livraison est super longue malheureusement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giadagatto91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Stupendo e molto morbido. lo adoro! consigliato :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeketheband
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Ótimo. Só errei no tamanho e precisarei comprar novamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Boubs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

article agréable à porter et chaud. apparemment qualité tres correcte de tissus, article sympa et marrant

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tsophiah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Taille XXL: un peu trop large pour mon bichon mais il reste néanmoins super !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Oct 21, 2014

Bonjour,
Ayant un pinscher nain savez vous quelle taille prendre s'il vous plait? :)
Merci d'avance ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest