English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amilapcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

I also bought 2 sets of these during flash sale and both sets had fallen stones and deformed pins.. even though it looks nice, customer service offer me reshipment but at this fault rate i would prefer a refund or a coupon so i can order some other type as these are too fragile..

*Awesome Customer service has contacted me and offered me a 5 usd coupon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcalajoya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

lastima piezas en mal estado tuve que pagar para que la repararan, la verdad no muy satisfecho con la compra, en envió fácil y rápido es sinónimo de clientes felices, así que a seguir comprando !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aminalmasri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2016

love you stuff so much ,my kids love them 2

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucy_smith66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Very beautiful set can not wait to wear this set.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koroma.finda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Item received. I love it. thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

very very nice, and good item recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonu.mas007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

NICE FOR PARTY WEAR really AWESOME

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azrha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

EAR RINGS AND PENDANT
GOOD FANCY PRODUCT FOR CHILDREN / GIRLS
RECEIVED WITH LITTLE DAMAGE CAN FIX IT
NICE PRODUCT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyl9381
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER, GREAT MERCHANDISE, GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY ITEMS!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilmaltija
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

Great purchase. I am very happy with this item and I would strongly recommend it to friends. was the first time i used this site for buying stuff and will surely use it again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  women's Black Love Heart Onyx Fully-Jewelled Jewelry Set(Earring and Pendant)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme women\'s 925 Sterling Silver Plated Braided Knot Jewelry Set(Necklace & Earrings)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Korean Rose Shape  Acrylic Hair Claws For Women(More Colors)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Festival/Holiday Costume Jewelry Statement Jewelry European Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Cross Jewelry For Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Bowknot Crystal Alloy Tassel Elegant Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated Alloy Zircon Butterfly Pattern Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Christmas Gift Santa Claus Drop Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Happiness Clovers Love Triad Set Auger Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Ring
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Silver Link Chain Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion Silver Ripple Titanium Steel Couple Rings
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Fahion Women\'s Mytic Topaz ilver Ring 1Pc
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Jewelry Fashion Wedding Accessories Women\'s Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 U7® 18K Chunky Gold Filled Necklaces Yellow Gold Plated Figaro Chains High Quality Jewellery For Men 6MM 50CM
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Pearl 20cm Women\'s  Alloy Charm Bracelet(Gold,Silver)(1 Pc)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Heart 20cm Women‘s  Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Necklaces / Earrings Wedding / Daily Alloy / Imitation Pearl Women White / Yellow / Red / Brown / Green / Purple Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest