English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sara90_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

el conjunto encantador, muy sencillo y a la vez elegante me encanta

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinerater
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jLal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

Great stylish necklace pendant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetg9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

hate the fact it does not come with chain included one already had the fake diamonds falling off and i haven't even taken it out of the packet.

Update 1/1/2014
the costumer service was great took a bit of time to contact me but sorted out my falling Diamonds problem and explained that the product does not come with chain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by YOUR-411
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

The Quality Of This Jewelry Is Excellent As Well As Beautiful In Color And Style. I'm Very Pleased With It And I'm Sure The Person Who Receives It Will Love It As Well. You Get An A+++ Thanks And God Bless You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stksoft
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

It's Looking great. I really happy. Thank you for your products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SIXIMPS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

Fast shipping. I love it. Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy.2383
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT..DELIVERY ON TIME..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ...HAPPY TO ORDER AGAIN SOON...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderleimaricato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Minha mãe adorou! vale a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sidned
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Estes brincos são lindos... nossa fiquei impressionado o quanto que eles são bonitos e o preço é muito bom. Embora houvesse um atrasa de mais de um mês, valeu a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Set Gemstone Crystal Agate Gem Rhinestone Fashion Heart Jewelry set Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage Leather String Woven Friendship Bracelet Leather Rivet stars (2 Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Basic Imitation Pearl Bridal Costume Jewelry Imitation Pearl Jewelry Earrings Necklace For Wedding Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 A number Of Fine Leather Wrapped Gifts Everyday Casual Leather Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Non-Mainstream European And American Hand-Woven Copper Rivet Punk Multi-turn Winding Leather Bracelet (Multicolor)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European And American Vintage Bronze Leather Bracelet Wide Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Necklace/Earrings Bridal Jewelry Sets Crystal Rhinestone Dangling Style Pendant Rhinestone Euramerican Luxury Bridal
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Necklace Knuckle Ring Fashion Euramerican Handmade Rainbow Costume Jewelry Metal Alloy Rhinestone Chrome Metallic
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Super Cute Cat Lucky Cat Imitation Opal Earrings Necklace Set
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lift Tree Pendant Silver Necklace & Earrings Jewelry Set
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elephant Animal Pendant Silver Necklace & Earrings Jewelry Set
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme women\'s Crystal Butterfly Pearl Necklace Earrings Set
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Necklace/Earrings Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest