English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by walterpk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

great torch, very powerful and as described. Would order another, but no need as first one working perfectly. No way to concentrate the bean, but you don't need to given its so bright and reaches a good distance, receive in good time ahead of deadline.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by japanusla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Muy buena linterna, muy potente, funciona perfectamente. Envío rápido, en perfectas condiciones. Excelente equipo de atención al cliente. Llevo varios años comprando de esta tienda, es muy buena, muy recomendable. Un saludo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bas_wessel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

goede aankoop. netjes verpakt. doet het goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bas_wessel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

goede aankoop. netjes verpakt. doet het goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cucine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

RECEIVED PACKAGE-LOOKS GOOD-NICE AND SOLID - STRONG LIGHT-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddy.loockx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Heb het goed mogen ontvangen en product voldoet aan de verwachtingen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna Ferrari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Esperienza positiva il pacco è arrivato nei giorni previsti ??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jopietje1948
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Heb deze zaklamp in goede staat ontvangen en ben er heel tevreden mee.Het minpuntje van deze lamp is dat je heel goed moet opletten als je de lamp weglegt dat de schakelaar niet aangeraakt wordt.
Deze is erg gevoelig, als je de zaklamp met het breedste gedeelte op de tafel te hard neerzet gaat de lamp ongemerkt aan.
Kwestie even weten ,maar verder een hele hoop licht.
Goede aankoop voor weinig

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest