English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by simmi1765
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, ben fatto e resistente. Davvero colorato e bello.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Random color for me was green and I love it, cause is one of my preferred colors. Everybody was asking me from where did I bought it. I will buy one more in the future.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Leuke blingbling...en kleurtjes..............................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mezei0320
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Nice, Nice, Nice, Nice, Nice, Nice, Nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rumi.gb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Wow ! De kleur is echt mooi , het staat shik op mijn gsm ! Ik ben zo blij voor de mooie kleur en de mooie accessoire .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruggeri.anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

article répondant à mes attentes, super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mel.rameau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Adopté!!!!Pile poil la couleur sur je voulais!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h9h2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

البضاعة ممتازة جدا و التوصيل اسبوعين

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabrielle-Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Покупала эту заглушку в качестве подарка маме. Вроде пустячок, а приятно без повода вдруг получить в подарок такую прелесть.
Жалко, что нельзя выбрать цвет, хотя мне повезло. Пришел оранжевый цветок, очень красивый теплый цвет, неожиданно превосходно подршел к узору на чехле))
Качество очень хорошее, все превосходно держится, на пластике листочков нет пузырьков и неровностей.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acfsil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Fiquei orgulhosa da escolha da escolha que fiz e parabéns pela entrega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest