English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (50 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ashirov.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Бесплатная доставка (ожидание 30 дней).
Качество на 4-ку.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xenon_stan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Is worth the price paied ,many accesories ,few of them really good,

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Very good accesorries for this price + the shipping time was short.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kamilla S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Fik som beskrevet i varebeskrivelsen: 3 covers, 1 skærmbeskyttelse, 1 holder, 1 biloplader, 1 par høretelefoner og 1 ledning. Alle ting i fin stand og fin kvalitet.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By minimilinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

D++ chegou e é lindão o pacote!! ainda veio um brinde!

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Получил. Все доставили, только в комплекте не было зарядки.
Немного обидно.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Ancora deve arrivarmi il misterioso pacco ma non vedo l'ora di scoprire cosa hanno riservato per me i ragazzi dello staff di miniinthebox!!!

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

den er veldig kul og jeg håper jeg kan vinne ipad jeg likeer dere veldig godt hvis jeg vinner ipad 2 skal jeg handle mer av dere og elske dere mer

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

très contente, très amusant et livraisons très rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jordan85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

super reçu trois coque ,un câble de rechargement ,embout allume cigare ,film de protection

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Magnetic Snap for iPhone 5/5S (White)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ultra Thin Solid Color Transparent Matte PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Skateboard Silica Gel Sets Case for iPhone 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Duff Beer Plastic Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Joyland ABS Sexy Lips Pattern Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multiple Elements TPU Imd Soft Case for iPhone 5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Joyland Plastic and Silicone Removable Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Retro US Flag Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Zircon Silver Flowers Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S(Transparent)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hardshell Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hardshell Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 Design Hexagon Pattern Hard Case with Silicone Inside Cover for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beautiful Ribbon Pattern with Diamond Transparent Hard Case with Nail Adhesive for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Matte TPU Soft Case with Smooth Frame for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pigs Mother and Kid Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Simple Design Solid Color Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent Frosted Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alien Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest