English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By minimilinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

D++ chegou e é lindão o pacote!! ainda veio um brinde!

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

den er veldig kul og jeg håper jeg kan vinne ipad jeg likeer dere veldig godt hvis jeg vinner ipad 2 skal jeg handle mer av dere og elske dere mer

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Получил. Все доставили, только в комплекте не было зарядки.
Немного обидно.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Ancora deve arrivarmi il misterioso pacco ma non vedo l'ora di scoprire cosa hanno riservato per me i ragazzi dello staff di miniinthebox!!!

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

thanks
i like it
i will order more soon
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Great product, couldnt ask for more especially for the price.. Will definitely be referring people to the site

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heriibk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

A perfect set of accesories ranging from various designs of casings, to car charger, usB, headphone, sunction holder etc.
A good and cheap but very cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prishka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

The three cases were with the same pattern, only different colours, earphones, cable and car charger work perfectly fine, same with the screen protector. The car stand is really weird.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By y-alghareeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Good price for a wide variety of accessories iPhone 5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadeem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

A++

worth for the price


thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest