English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kamilla S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Fik som beskrevet i varebeskrivelsen: 3 covers, 1 skærmbeskyttelse, 1 holder, 1 biloplader, 1 par høretelefoner og 1 ledning. Alle ting i fin stand og fin kvalitet.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Very good accesorries for this price + the shipping time was short.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xenon_stan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Is worth the price paied ,many accesories ,few of them really good,

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By minimilinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

D++ chegou e é lindão o pacote!! ainda veio um brinde!

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

den er veldig kul og jeg håper jeg kan vinne ipad jeg likeer dere veldig godt hvis jeg vinner ipad 2 skal jeg handle mer av dere og elske dere mer

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashirov.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Бесплатная доставка (ожидание 30 дней).
Качество на 4ку.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Получил. Все доставили, только в комплекте не было зарядки.
Немного обидно.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Ancora deve arrivarmi il misterioso pacco ma non vedo l'ora di scoprire cosa hanno riservato per me i ragazzi dello staff di miniinthebox!!!

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

thanks
i like it
i will order more soon
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Great product, couldnt ask for more especially for the price.. Will definitely be referring people to the site

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 LADY®Luxurious/Elegant/Personality Luminuse Case for iphone 5/5s(4.0 inch), More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wood Human Skeleton Carving Concavo Convex Hard Back Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Universal Bunk Wrist Bag for iphone4/4S   iphone5/5S   iphone6  iphone5C
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Black Tie Style Protective Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Feather  Pattern TPU Relief Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra Transparent Screen Touch Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro Growing Cat Cartoon Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Banana Pattern Hard Cover for iPhone 5 Case for iPhone 5 S
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diving and Surfing and Swimming Waterproof Bag for iPhone 5 5S 5C Underwater 20M Phone Case with Sling (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Diamond Bling Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 6(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Big Flower and Diamond Surface Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magnificent Peacock with Blue Diamond and Crystal Covered for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Anti-scratch Ultra-thin Tempered Glass Front Screen Protector for iPhone 6S/6
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Monogram Stylus Anti-Dust Plug and Stand TPU Material for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Pattern  Wallet Leather Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Alloy Bumper Frame for iPhone 5/5s/SE (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Luxury Pattern Wallet Leather Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 I Can Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion Proof Real Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Apple Iphone 5/5s , TPU+PC Protective Apple Iphone 5/5s Case Cover for Apple iphone 5/5s (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Coquetry Cat Pattern Back Case for iPhone5/5s
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fox Pattern Hard Cover for iPhone 5 Case for iPhone 5 S
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MAYCARI® Sushi Gathering Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pug Dog Pattern Glow in the Dark Hard Plastic Back Cover for iPhone 5 for iPhone 5s Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-in-1 Black And White Case Pattern TPU Back Cover with PC Bumper Shockproof Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plum flower Pattern TPU Relief Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/iPhone 5S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest