English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (36 reviews)
Write a review
  • By claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

Very good accesorries for this price + the shipping time was short.

Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

thanks
i like it
i will order more soon
very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steve reeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Great product, couldnt ask for more especially for the price.. Will definitely be referring people to the site

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prishka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

The three cases were with the same pattern, only different colours, earphones, cable and car charger work perfectly fine, same with the screen protector. The car stand is really weird.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By y-alghareeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Good price for a wide variety of accessories iPhone 5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadeem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

A++

worth for the price


thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

je n'ai pas eu de chance... c'est quelques coques et une alim...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Damiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Non ho trovato nnt di utile inoltre mi hanno spedito delle cover da donna mentre io sono uomo chi ha composto quel pacco secondo me ha preso la roba ad occhi chiusi credetemi veramente sono orribile le cover vedo se riesco a regalarle almeno ma penso nemmeno una donna le usi . Mi hanno messe delle cuffie che suonano male, i peggiori soldi che abbia mai speso non acquisterò mai più una cosa del genere e se volete un consiglio , lasciate perdere non conviene spendete qualcosa di più ma per lo meno scegliete voi .
L'unica cosa positiva che posso dire che sono puntuali sulle spedizioni per il resto sulla busta a sorpresa me ne sono veramente pentito non so se acquisterò ancora su questo sito , sono schifato ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dadao12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Entrega rápida e produto bom. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evgenii-pevec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Мда, прикольная идея с этими загадочными мешками. Однако содержимое мне понравилось. Были разные панели на заднюю крышку, наушники, держатели, зарядник был.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lucky Bag: Assorted iPhone 5/5S Gadgets
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.99
 Transparent Crystal Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Transparent Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Simple Design Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Transparent Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
5% buyUSD $ 2.03
 PU Leather Case with Card Slot and Wallet for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.43
 Water-Drop Design Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.16
 Cute Owl Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.16
 White Mustache Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Solid Color Bumper Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Simple Style Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 TPU Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Special Designs High Quality Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sports Armband for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.11
 Ventilated Sports Armband for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Frosted Surface Ultrathin Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Doff Designs Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Red Lips Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Transparent Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Tapes Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Design Cute Pig Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Special Design Knuckle Case with Stand for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Protective Soft TPU Case Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Rain Surface Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest