English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cjeffery1112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Love this and it is very sturdy and made well. I like the little jingle bell that jingles as you walk because it is a faint sound.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rachelcurtis287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

I like this anklet the only problem I faced was the charms stuck into my ankle, also I fount that the bell is slightly irritating although it is easy to take off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tania.damaskopoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

very very nice item, thanks a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Cavigliera veramente bellissima! Fatta bene e molto fine.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by whiteangellov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2015

buono oggetto fatto molto bene ottimo consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorge.acb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Muy bonito. Ideal para dar detallitos sin complicarse

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melquizedeck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

La entrega del pedido fue realizada antes de los previsto, aunque supuestamente el envio era gratuito me cobraron 25 dolares, por lo general todo llego a conformidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena.randazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Elegante e molto carina.Arrivata velocemente e senza problemi di alcun tipo . Consiglio l'acquisto da questo venditore .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanda_araujo12
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Chegou em perfeitas condições e dentro do prazo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paty_jp7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

muy contenta , perfecto el articulo , muchas gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest