English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mette_mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

when it fanaly came it was amazing ❤

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koga12890
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2016

Didn't know the band was elastic so fits great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adgarret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Very nice piece of jewelry and I like these kind of beads.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lamski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Thank you so much for this nice item I really like it
The Material is so good
it arrive on time very fast in fact, the package was good so the beads bracelet arrived in a perfect condition

I started wearing it already once I open the package

Thank you so much again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DANIEL GARCIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

SE TRATA DE UN OBJETO SENCILLO, AL TIEMPO QUE MUYBONITO, PRACTICO y ÚTIL. MEGUASTA MUCHO. MUCHAS GRACIAS y SALUDOS CORDIALES.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audrey.kaede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

ordered the dark brown one. good, but I thought the beads would be bigger. also, I can't adjust it, even if the cord is elastic, the bracelet itself is too big for my wrist, so a little disappointed about that. overall good for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by .stephanie95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Je l'adore !! Je fais trois tours avec pour faire le bracelet j'ai un tout petit poignée dc ça fait plaisir d'avoir un bracelet à sa taille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smb995
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2016

The package arrived exactly in 20 business days, good. The product is exactly the same as illustrated in the pics, the quality is decent, considering that I paid about 2€ for that. In summary the product is how I expected it is, I'm satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericyon08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Really lovely and i'm gonna ordering more soon!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by augustorafs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2017

Maravilhosa, amei!Maravilhosa, amei! produto chegou em ótimo estado, como na foto, recomendo a todos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lucky Prayer Beads Wild Multilayer Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Friendship Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Vintage Leather Round Jewelry For Anniversary Gift Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Choker Necklaces / Collar Necklaces / Statement Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Lace Wedding / Party Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2016 New Natural Black Lava Stone Bracelets Balance Beads Bracelet for Men Women Stretch Yoga Jewelry Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4pcs/set Punk Men‘s Bracelet PU Leather Bracelet Evil Eye Multicolor Beads Multilayer for Men Fashion Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colourful Small Pieces Simulated Diamond Austrian Crystals Rose/White Gold Plated Peacock Flaunting Its Tail Ring
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Bird Pearl Imitation Pearl Unique Design Bridal European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Strands Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lureme®Fashion Wing Best Friends Pendant Alloy Necklace
9% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Sterling Silver
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Turquoise Bracelets Bangles Jewelry s Evil Eye Feather Leather Bracelet Beads Weave for Men Women Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 leather Charm BraceletsThree Layer Buckle Leaves Leaf Shape PU Leather Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Bangles Natural Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Fashion Faux Leather Stainless steel Round Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest