English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trantrongphong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

i got the chance to buy this item under a promotional period and was very impressed about the service. Got it within 5 days and in very good condition. No hassles what so ever. The product itself is working very well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jevage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

I shipped it recently. I hope I will enjoy it :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mnelafreitas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Adorei... veio tudo certinho.
Ofereci a minha irma que tambem adorou.
Obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1200109
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

Прикольные часики для подарка ребенку! Заказ шел около 2 месяцев со стандартной доставкой. За такие деньги товар довольно приличный. Мне все понравилось. Чуть чуть бы побыстрее приходила посылка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arturogarvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Para coleccionarlos son muy bonitos y no hay que limpiarlos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by no.rozand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Très satisfaite de cet achat, du début à la fin: le choix, le prix, la livraison..tout m'a fait dire que je recommencerais sans souci de passer commande!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acuario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

muy lindo el reloj.................................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandine.galvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Super, très jolie, et reçue dans les temps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by murielthoms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

très bien reçu, bien emballé et produits conformes à ma commande. très bon rapport qualité prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest