English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by markdbsilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Good product. I am in Sydney, Au and I have selected the super saver as my shipping method, the items arrived around 20 days from the date of order, I have expected this much so it's all good. Keep up the good work :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhariskhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Nice cover................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pauloestrela777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Super outil vraiment ce qu'il me fallait TOP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikeajad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Kalo proion alla me arketi kathisterisi...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrizc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

The mirror is shinning and so beautiful. Good quality and nice box that accompanies. Very satisfied. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bcvillette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Déjà un tout petit coup au déballage mes très fragile au rayure (effectivement miroir plastique) donc normal. qualité coque très bien s'ajuste parfaitement sur le note 4, belle finition liseré or +++Colis il ne faux pas être pressé

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ALBERTO_1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

Prodotti esatti e buon prezzo, serietà massima, consegna precisissima, a presto ordinerò nuovamente, grazieeee!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gertwilma1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Een hele mooie cover voor de Samsung note 4 voor dat geld toppie. ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plt.oc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

geri samsung galaxy Note4 n9100 için alüminyum metal çerçeve ile kaplayın Akrilik ayna luphie
güzel ürün, hızlı kargo, Türkiye için gümrük vergisi yok, ilgili satıcı, herkese tavsiye ederim...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dany.pereau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Bonjours j'ai reçu ce coli en parfaite état

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest