English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by dirilcelal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2017

Bestelling vandaag ontvangen eerste zicht ziet er goed uit en de sluiting is met schroefdraad dus zal niet zo snel loskomen denk ik de toekomst zal het uitwijzen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Color
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Me gustaría obtener el de la pica. Debido a que no pone ninguna selección de producto les comento mi preferencia. Gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hakupoh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

ho ricevuto l mio pacco..grazie di tutto :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heika78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Dieser Artikel ist im Preis leistungsverhältniss wunderbar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hlias
  • Jun 17, 2015

poly piotika kai poly oraia skoylarikia brabo paidia ftiaxnete tetia kai na jerete pos ua pairno otan ua kanv tripa syntoma alla na jerete otan paro ua huele to shma toy soymerman me piso mple kai thn anapodh kardia malon malon 1 apo ta dyo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

orecchino arrivato,peccato solo che non si possa scegliere il modello.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Γιωργος
  • Jan 24, 2015

thelw to skoulariki me to sxima tou souperman eufxaristo polu einai telio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krass1812
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

me llegaron justo los que queria

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

Je pensai recevoir le lot, en faite non c'est à l'unité.
Elle es légère.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisa_jaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Buen producto. Justo lo que esperaba y está muy bien. Recomiendo su compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Drops of Oil Pattern Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Drops of Oil Cross Single Stud Earrings(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion (Smile Face Shape) Multicolor Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Silver,Black) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘  European Style Fashion Titanium Steel Earrings Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel 8mm Pattern Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Screw Cap  Titanium Steel Stud Earring (Black,Silver,Gold) (1 PC) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Pyramid Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Gold,Silver) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Zircon Talons Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Classic Personality Blue Titanium Steel Cross The Bible Earrings Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Electroplating Hollow Out Pyramid Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion (Bicone Shape) Multicolor Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Silver,Black,Blue,Rose,Gold,Multicolor) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion  Men‘s Silver 316L Stainless Steel Hollow Out  Hoop Earring  Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Multicolor Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Silver,Black) (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men‘s Titanium Steel Grind Pattern Earring  Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Fash Musical Note  Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Zipper Head   Titanium Steel Stud Earrings(Black,Silver,Gold) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Cross Drop Earrings Jewelry Men Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Stainless Steel Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Electroplating Hollow Out Pentagram Single Stud Earrings (Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest