English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by siskp36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

This is a great product and fast shipping would order again if needed . Very happy with this purchase. Would recommend this site to someone else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

the colours are all really pretty and it's not heavy so I could wear it for the entire day without feeling like my ears were being dragged.
the colours are all really nice and it complements different outfits nicely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamashouse1918
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

I am very happy with these earrings. I like them very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

very nice, I love these earrings, made to last.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heymelj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

I can wear these with so many other things.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ang.short
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

I am also waiting for a necklace to come in, that I ordered to match these. Very pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dnmusso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

I liked this, but it's too big for me.i might give this earrings to my nieces...but, I really liked the cheap price....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by puertoricaniris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

For my daughter who loves hoops!!!Love this company! I could shop here everyday! They have great customer communication and their items are for the most part, just as described!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cooper4551
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

nice earring great for the money.cheers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristiina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Cute. :) Little bit heavy but thats ok. :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest