English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sistersvisionannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Udmerket vare til den pris så jeg er fuldt ud tilfreds med denne vare og leveringen var rimeligt hurtigt så alt er ok herfra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nortol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

It is beautiful. Thank you very much! I will shop again in the miniinthebox.com .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amydewildt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schaaf1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

I loved this ring bought it for my daughter for her birthday , she loved it and it was very cheap too cant beat the price on this site. Thanks so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harkinpaddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

My partner likes this ring. She loved the price also

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizybethnnate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

I love this. I ended up buying 4 to give as gifts. Being open in the back you dont have to worry @ size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fastbuy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

++++++++++++++++++ is good product ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by specowius
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inestoquero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Es exactamente como viene en las fotos. Muy bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roswitha-aberle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

habe den Lureme 925 Sterling Silber überzogenen hohle Little Heart Ring nicht erhalten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated Hollow Little Heart Open Ring
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Displays Flannelette / Paper Geometric Coffee / Black / Gray
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Golden Chain Necklaces / Strands Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Collar Necklaces Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Wedding Party Tattoo StylePearl
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Korean Fashion Retro Owl Opening Adjustable Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill  Note Adjustable Threaded Cuff Ring
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Time Gem Life Tree Art Tree Glass Cabochon Ring (1 Pair)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Band RingsAdjustable Gold
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Vintage Adjustable Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest