English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (594 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by valeriedonlami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2017

Conforme à la photo,bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lety_ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

Muy bonito, buena calidad y presentación

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christina-elias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Så smukke +++++

Wauw. Thank you :).

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yildamile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

son un poco pequeños, me los imaginaba mas grandes, son en plata 925.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by refux-19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

su diseño es unico e inovador para cualquier ocasion

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slpfaff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2017

Very lovely small pair. Can't wait to wear. Exactly as pictured.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudep.lisep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

thank you,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iraiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Brinco de qualidade incrível, material muito bom, parece prata de verdade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.reyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

I love these teardrop earrings. I had ordered them over a year ago and lost one. Now I have three, just in case I lose one again. They are a little heavy so they're hard to fall off your ears but look absolutely beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amjeans1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

I have brought several pieces the first time I was kind of ifie to buy,But when I received them. I was very satisfied that I ordered a second time , I cannot wait to received them, Only 1 pair of earring I didn't l like how they were made but other than that I'm very satisfied. Will buy AGAIN.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Drop Earrings Basic Simple Style Fashion Sterling Silver Silver Plated Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Personality OL Fine S925 Silver Simplicity Stud Drop Earrings for Women Wedding Party Jewelry(2.7*0.6cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Classic Luxury Pearl Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Unique Design Elegant Bridal Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Drop Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fine 925 Silver Pierced Hoop Stud Earrings for Women4.2*3.2)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Simple Style European Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Triangle Shape Jewelry For Daily Casual Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rose Gold Plating Gold Protection, Engraved With The 18Krgp  Earrings Lkn18Krgpe253
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Front Back Earrings Basic Floral European Costume Jewelry Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Stud Earrings Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Crystal Stainless Steel Opal Drop Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 18K Real Gold Plated Drops Of Water Earrings 1.2*2CM
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cute Elephant Silver Alloy Earrings (1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Zircon Cubic Zirconia Alloy Silver Jewelry Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Diamond Owl Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Silver Zircon Crysta Drop Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pearl Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Casual
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stud Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 Korean Unisex 925 Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Earrings Clover Stud Earrings 1Pair
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Girls\' Drop Earrings Jewelry Acrylic Unique Design Tag Fashion Personalized Hypoallergenic Classic Costume Jewelry Alloy Oval
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion 925 Sterling Silver Plated Geometric Twisted  Zircon Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Luxury Austria Crystal Drop Earrings for Women Sample Earrings Fashion Jewelry Accessories Silver Plated
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 14k Gold White 9.5-10mm AA Freshwater Pearl Earring
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stud Earrings Jewelry Animal Design Euramerican Personalized Simple Style Sterling Silver Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Gift1
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Sterling Silver Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Skeleton Silver Alloy Earrings (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Alloy Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Alice Zircon Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Unique Design Tattoo Style Dangling Style Geometric Circle Friendship Crossover Classic Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Fashion Multilayer Warp  Circle Alloy Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Xu™ Women\'s Hollow-out Decorative Pattern Silver Plated Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashion Korean Style Silver Plated Large Pearl Stud Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Good Luck Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Leaf Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 Korean Unisex 925 Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry Earrings Hollow Clover Stud Earrings 1Pair
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Leaf Wings / Feather Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest