English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (2862 reviews)
Write a review
  • By charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

So elegant necklace I could wear it on special occasions.

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

O colar é pequeno e bem delicado. Lindinho!!!!!

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nkiru.odunukwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Love it. already have the earrings, now I have the complete set.

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakernejad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

if you want to buy it search for the earrings too.
they will be cute together

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sajida Azeez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Beautiful necklace...just what i wanted so it goes well with the matching earrings. It arrived in good time and it is great quality for the price. I am very happy with my purchase :)

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

I like very much, is so cute. Now I have a cute little set....

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lulaby75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

great product!!!great seller!!!! i bought them as a give away for a christening

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ar1f11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

I got it today everything it's fine. It's same like in picture great product for your girlffriend, sister, mother or wathever you want

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thetaylors94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

So cute, My daughter loves this necklace, It is too pretty!!

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shopbyjohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Awesome Necklace.
My Wife Just Lovin' It.
Fast Shipping :)

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Diamond bow ribbon Eiffel Tower necklace N505
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Love Symbol Alloy Crystal Pearl Pendant Necklace
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Korean Style pearl necklace N92
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Blue Heart of Ocean Titanic Crystal Necklace Pendant with Chain
4% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Women\'s vintage rhinestone natural shell owl Pendant necklace N498
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s European and American Style Heart sweater chain necklace N93
2% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Korean version exquisite diamond drill clavicle chain necklace N552
2% buyUSD $ 0.68
 Eruner® Classic (Angel Tears) Platinum-Plated Crystal Necklace(Blue and Purple and Champagne and Red and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Romantic Camellia Japonica Hollow Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bowknot Tassel Sweater Chain
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Women\'s vintage diamond inlaid cute little turtle sweater chain necklace N64
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Lureme Crystals Bar Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shixin® Vintage Four Pearl Leaf Shape Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Three Plump Heart Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Women\'s Korea Cute Little Rabbit crystal Diamond Sweater Chain N196
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Small fresh new fashion pearl bow sweater chain necklace N500
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Gold Plated Alloy Acrylic Triangle Pattern Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s punk trigonometric fluorescent candy colors clavicle chain necklace N734-N736
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Vintage roses sweater chain N84
1% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Shixin® Silver Plated Infinity Necklace For Women girls\
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Sweet Gilt Edged Heart Shape Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Vintage Hollow Lace Butterfly Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Full Drill Cross Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Metal Ball Shaped Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean jewelry diamond drop of blue butterfly necklace N678
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Fashion Sweet Gilt Edged Butterfly Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s European and American Vintage dragon fly sweater chainN89
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest