English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2985 reviews)
Write a review
  • By charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

So elegant necklace I could wear it on special occasions.

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sissige87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

come in foto anche se il ciondolo ha un piccolo difetto ma per il prezzo speso va benissimo.

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

O colar é pequeno e bem delicado. Lindinho!!!!!

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakernejad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

if you want to buy it search for the earrings too.
they will be cute together

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nkiru.odunukwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Love it. already have the earrings, now I have the complete set.

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sajida Azeez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Beautiful necklace...just what i wanted so it goes well with the matching earrings. It arrived in good time and it is great quality for the price. I am very happy with my purchase :)

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

I like very much, is so cute. Now I have a cute little set....

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lulaby75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

great product!!!great seller!!!! i bought them as a give away for a christening

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ar1f11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

I got it today everything it's fine. It's same like in picture great product for your girlffriend, sister, mother or wathever you want

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thetaylors94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

So cute, My daughter loves this necklace, It is too pretty!!

Lureme®Butterfly With Faux Pearl Rhinestone Pendant Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest