English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Faye Pableo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a gift for my sister so I don't actually have pictures of it being worn as it doesn't suit my skin tone. This lovely necklace appears actually a little less as shiny as shown in the product image, which makes it look a little more toned down in real life. The wonderful detail is still very amazing to look at nonetheless and makes for a great statement necklace to be paired with a more conservative attire. It looks very classic as well, it brings to mind Elven jewelry. The person who owns this now is very happy with the quality and highly recommends it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pandi_Panda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Reçu au bout de 12 jours ouvrés.
Je l'ai pris en doré, il est DIVIN, je ne le lâche plus <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbabagirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Collana bellissima, uguale alla foto e alla descrizione.
Arrivato in un mese esatto.
È perfetta sopratutto nel periodo natalizio.
ADORO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilarymacc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Beautiful! I receive compliments whenever I wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Love it! Great product!just as described, will be wearing it often.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

This is absolutely gorgeous I'm probably going to end up buying another one for myself as I don't really want to give it away. It's a good size (fits in my hand comfortably) and isn't outrageously shiny. It's also fairly light, so wearing it all day won't end up giving you a sore neck.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmurphy184
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

I love anything with an animal motif. This is so unique and very inexpensive for the design and wearability.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philippc191
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

gonna be a present whoooo. detyails is quite good. In for secret santa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

This is very nice. Exactly what I ordered!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2016

Aucun soucis, objet conforme, je recommande +++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Daily Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Feather Fashion Simple Style Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Alloy Tattoo Style Vintage Simple Style Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Gothic Jewelry Torque Tattoo Choker Jewelry Wedding Party Halloween Daily Casual Tattoo Style FashionLace
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Tattoo Choker Alloy Fabric Star Tattoo Style Double-layer Fashion Adjustable Black Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Elastic Mesh Choker Necklaces Jewelry Lace Fabric Basic Unique Design Tattoo Style Jewelry ForWedding Halloween Anniversary Birthday Thank You
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simple Style Fashion Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Round Charm  Turquoise Layered Chain Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Statement Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Daily Casual Tattoo Style Sexy Fashion Alloy Lace 1pc Gift Black-White
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest