English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (95 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Really cute necklace, but I didn't expect that it would be so long. Good quality material. I'm very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulajo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I LIKE OWLS AND THIS WAS A CUTIE. I LIKE THE LONG CHAIN TOO. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peace on Earth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Wonderful! I got it in black. Very cute and looks well made. Will be giving these to friends at Christmas time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elmira.shekari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Is as beautiful as the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stamatelaaul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jalp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

beautiful, very lovely , I have ordered 3 so far, thanks so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marti.phillips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

So cute! It's perfect! I would totally buy another one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by femke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Really nice quality, I'm in love with this necklace!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Superschattige ketting en goede kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

Fast shipping. Norwegians, beware: when choosing the fast shipping method your order will be delivered by DHL and they take a service charge of NOK 130 for handling the taxes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Smooth and Comfortable Men\'s Rings (1 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® New High Quality 18K Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women 5MM 21CM
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Handmade Personalized Vintage Fashion Leather Fabric Anchor Infinity Blue Jewelry ForParty Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pearl Bracelet Necklace Set
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shixin® Fashion Chain With Metal Circle Women  Alloy Body Chains(120Cm*2Cm*1Cm) (Gold,Silver)(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The chain silver bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Closer Hearts 20cm Women\'s Rose Leather Wrap Bracelet(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage  20cm Women\'s Alloy Charm Bracelet(Pink)(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Fashion Tassel Pearl Alloy Headbands(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  Three-color Cross Weave Leather Galloon Bracelet Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily / Casual Stainless Steel Women / Men Silver Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Purple Flower Crystal Hair Combs
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 (8 Pcs)Sweet Women\'s Rings(Silver,Gold)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Women\'s   Pinky Ring(Gold)(7 Pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Costly Contracted Couples Titanium Steel Ring Restoring Ancient Ways Promis rings for couples
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stud Earrings Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Birthstones Silver Golden Jewelry Daily
8% buyUSD $ 2.29

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest