English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (197 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

Estos pendientes me gustaron mucho. llegaron en muy buen estado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redxvelvet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2015

This was my first purchase with mini in the box along with a watch and thought these were gorgeous and I was right when I received them! Very elegant, a great big size and a great price, I wore both the watch and the earrings the very next day to work.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imwitorli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Very elegant. Some slight colour discolourations, but not too noticeable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jim_liza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Красивые качественные серьги . Смотрится отлично!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loreley_it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Very beautiful and elegant. I can only recommend them.
Delivery was a bit slow. I chose 10 to 20 days. In the end it took nearly a month to receive them. But if you are patient it's ok for that money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juevan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Lindos...muito charmoso. Valeu a pena a espera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lety_ruiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Regular calidad en relación a precio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ritacassar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

beautifulll earrings i like them very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

One of my preferred earrings. Very cute. Wear them a lot, for any occasions. Very good earrings. Good quality !
Everyone keeps asking me where I got them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zuzana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

I have expected the blue color is dark blue. But is lighter as on the picture. they are still cute and in good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver / Zircon / Silver Plated / Gold Plated Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Jewelry Necklaces / Earrings Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ROXI Swiss Cz 14Kgp Luxury Flower Bracelet Arrow Heart Cuting Colorfull Set Jewelry For Queen
4% buyUSD $ 14.40
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Zircon / Titanium Steel Silver
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Necklaces / Bracelets & Bangles Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Clip Earrings Costume Jewelry Crystal Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Black Statement Necklaces Alloy / Gem Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Jewelry Pearl Sterling Silver Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Silver Plated Costume Jewelry Elegant
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold Plated Gold
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ROXI Luxury Rose Gold Plated Austrian Crystals Statement Ring(1 Pc)
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Big-name Fashion Lasagna Bracelet
13% buyUSD $ 7.99
BTest